Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Coronado Canvas Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. From music festival to farmers market, Keen's Coronado canvas Mary Jane shoes offer fantastic comfort in a design perfect for style-conscious fun in the sun.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews 3.977272 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plw from wpb, fl on Wednesday, April 13, 2011
    I find my other keens to be my most comfortable shoes and these aren't like them. But, I got them to remove the footbed and put orthotics in. And they serve the purpose.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surfer Girl from Capitola, CA on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    I wish these shoes had fit! They are so darn sweet!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri mom from Tallahassee, FL. on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
    This shoe is roomy. I have wide feet and find these a comfortable fit. They are a little stiff but hopefully after a few wears will loosen up. They are also a cute shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pregnant and looking for cute and comfy from Portland OR on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    Disappointed with Keens
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KateH from madison, Wi on Monday, March 14, 2011
    I'm ready for spring and this makes me feel like it is on the way!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doggiemomcarrie from Reno, Nevada on Sunday, March 13, 2011
    These shoes are cuter than I expected. [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adie from Danville, CA on Wednesday, March 9, 2011
    These are cute looking shoes but the canvas is too stiff. After wearing them for two hours I came away with 2 blisters on each foot. The canvas and it's stitching around the edges are too tough and my feet would not survive a break-in period with the shoes. Bummed that I bought them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by evie from Corvallis, Oregon on Monday, March 7, 2011
    I love keen but these were just too big!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor woman from Macomb, Michigan on Sunday, March 6, 2011
    These are really cute shoes. I have a wider foot so when I saw comments that said they were wide enough I decided to give them a try. They are supportive and comfortable. There is still snow on the ground here in Michigan. I look forward to wearing these in warmer weather with shorts or capris.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ak from Anchorage on Tuesday, March 1, 2011
    big and clunky felt like I was wearing a pair of boots, I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 5