Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Coronado Canvas Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. From music festival to farmers market, Keen's Coronado canvas Mary Jane shoes offer fantastic comfort in a design perfect for style-conscious fun in the sun.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews 3.977272 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Reviewed by ND lady from ND on Sunday, April 1, 2012
    Wanted to like these, looked cute in box. Made my feet look like long skis. There was NO cushion or support, my keen sandals are way more comfy. I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pammy2 from Modesto, CA on Monday, September 19, 2011
    I had to return the product due to sizing issues.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: No pressure points on toe
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LizzyLiza from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, August 22, 2011
    I bought the red ones, but I wish I had the yellow pair too!
    Two is better than one!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanie from Utah on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    I love the look of these. They're even cuter in person, but they are so wide that they're really loose on my foot. I bought a half size smaller in a different color and I love those.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skya from Wisconsin on Monday, July 25, 2011
    I normally wear a size 9, but in Keens I often get a 9.5. The 9 fits in this shoe. The arch support is not as good as in some of my Keens, but it's better than a lot of other shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennfriend from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    These shoes are super cute but the canvas is very stiff and did give me a couple of blisters. I really like the way they look so I'm willing to put up with the initial blisters. I always order all Keen shoes a half a size smaller than what I usually wear. This 1/2 size rule applies to this pair as well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom shoe buyer from wisconsin on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    these were for my 27 year old daughter and she wore them right away
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, No leather
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe nut from Hanford CA on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
    [...], thank you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NHSki from NH on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
    Really cute shoe. My friend and I both ordered this shoe. She kept hers and I had to return mine. I have a wide foot but the shoe was too wide and looked funny with out socks. I have a wide foot and this shoe just wasn't a good fit for me. My friend loves it and fits her well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YogaRunner from Eastern PA on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
    The shoes feel hard on the inside...I think if I wore them for a hour my feet would hurt. They look so cute...but not sure I should keep them. Still deciding.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5