Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Coronado Cruiser Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Kick it in the ultimate casual sneaker -- Keen's Coronado Cruiser shoes mix an earthy canvas with a soft, rich nubuck and a sleek, classic rubber toe bumper and midsole.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews 4.254901 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Modesto, CA on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    I especially love the roomy toe box. I've gotten lots of compliments on them, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reluctant Reviewer from Burnsville,NC on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    I love these shoes. They are so comfortable, and though others might disagree I think they're cute. I have quite a few pairs of Keen shoes, and these are just as well made. The price was great,too. They are bit wider than some of the others, but they work for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carly from WV on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Everything you like about Keen's in a stylish, casual shoe! This was a great purchase!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheryl from palmer AK on Monday, September 17, 2012
    these are my favorite shoes. True to size.
    I always get compliments when I wear them.
    comfortable, stylish, goes with everthing
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Biker from Oakland, CA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I bike to work every day, then stand all day in these shoes! By the third day, they were my new best friend. I'm the kind of girl who has a pair of go-to sneakers, and after returning other shoes, I landed on these.

    My only sore points are cosmetic: The white rubber is already scuffed black. I'm not sure if this is my bike grease or a common problem. Also, the detailing is definitely pink, not white like I thought. I wish "pink" had been included in the description of colors. I didn't noticed the pink piping on the picture, though it is noticeable. But that's on me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from South Africa on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I wear these tennis shoes with jeans and even with dresses. Because of its special sole, I also bike in these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaisyJK from CO on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    I bought these for my teen daughters. They did not like them. TOO bulky a feel for them and a bit stiff. I however love them. So I traded them for my size and I have been wearing them for a week now and LOVE everything about them. I have a lot of keens and love them all. I love the shoes.
    • Best Uses: Around town, Casual Wear, Park, School, Travel
    • Cons: No serious hiking, No sports
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute fun shoes, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miss jackie from seattle,wa on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    I had 2 pairs of the old style keen coronados and loved them. This new style is too clunky and too big. I sent them back.
    • Cons: I liked the old style, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kalimama from Austin, TX on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    I love these shoes! They've comfortable and super cute!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by summer mom from Seattle on Friday, August 3, 2012
    These are great shoes to hang out in. They are sturdy and supportive enough for active play.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Kickball in the park
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6