Keen Coronado Metallic Shoes (For Youth)

Closeouts. From the playground to the classroom, let your little one's spirit shine in the vibrant sheen of Keen's Coronado metallic shoes. Vulcanized construction and recycled aluminum eyelets demand a little less of the environment.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SS from New Jersey on Monday, September 15, 2014
    These shoes are adorable. With the sale price they were a fun splurge. Only worn them a couple of times, but they are comfortable and good quality.
  • Reviewed by Ana Beaverhausen from Massachusetts on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    My daughter (6) had these for well over year and just as she was growing out of them, they finally started to wear out. She is one of these kids who stops her bike with her shoes instead of brakes, by the way. She did not have any problems with blisters or fit.
  • Reviewed by stephandnick@sbcglobal.net from Ct on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    My daughter loved the look but found them so stiff we returned them.
  • Reviewed by colombia from bogota on Saturday, August 24, 2013
    Corresponde a las caracteristicas mencionada en la oferta
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tv time from Boston on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I love Keens. These were a weird material and not comfortable. I bought them for my daughter who loved them, wanted to wear them to school immediately, but said she couldn't run in them because the tongue poked her foot. I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAM from Boone, NC on Monday, November 12, 2012
    My daughter loves these shoes. She says they're comfortable and great looking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoemaniac2012 from Dallas,tx on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Product good; bad experience due to sierra service - giving a bad taste in the mouth;
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Very Flexible
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I have an old pair of Keen Ventura canvas sneakers that I love. They are my go-to shoes. I expected this new pair to be every bit as comfortable as my favorite old sneakers. But the ankles and heels are cut much higher than my old sneakers. and they're a little longer in the foot so my toes felt floppy, and the shiny coated fabric isn't as flexible, and in just a few blocks these shoes were cutting into my heels and left me limping. They damaged my brand new socks and took off a layer of skin. They just didn't live up to what I've come to expect from Keen and I will be sending them back.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tininha from Virginia beach, va on Friday, September 7, 2012
    Keen makes the best shoes for kids. Very durable and comfy. This was a great bargain for back to school
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Spokane Wa on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    My daughters love these shoes. Very cute, fit well
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.