Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Coronado Print Shoes - Canvas (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen on making a positive environmental impact, Keen's Coronado Print shoes are made using vulcanized, adhesive-free construction.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews 4.395833 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tricia from Florida on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    Overall, the show is great. Fabric, design and size are all on point. However, I was hoping for a shoe to slide on and go. This is not it. Socks are a must.
  • Reviewed by Ethan from Rhode Island on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Nice all around shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cocojo from Rio Dell, Ca on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    Wasn't sure if they would be as comfortable as my other leather Keens. But they are pretty cozy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Keeping up with kids, School, Work
    • Cons: just a little stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Ahhh SOO Good to my feet, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Medical Reserve Corps maven from Pacific Northwest on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    While I am all for recycled products, these shoes are not constructed the same as Coronados I have purchased before. I don't know how they will hold up yet, but I am willing to give them a try. They fit fine and look great, but the materials took me by surprise.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mich from wa on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    nice fit very comfy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shajk from Annapolis, MD on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    I have medium wide feet, these run a little loose so perfect for me. I can fit thick socks in, and pull shoe strings tighter for thinner socks. These would not be good for those with very narrow feet, go buy Chuck Taylors. These are just what I needed after wearing high heels for all the holiday events my feet needed a comfortable alternative. I have low arches, they is some arch support but I'll probably replace with my orthotics. So far comfortable with the nicely thick cushioning in the shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Durango, Colorado on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    wore them day one touring Rockport, Mass on foot. did get a blister. got socks and did just fine the rest of the trip.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Stiff but soften quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogini from Texas on Thursday, July 7, 2011
    My fifth pair of Keens...love these shoes. They are super comfortable, fun and sporty. I feel 10 years younger wearing keens!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by World Traveler from Seattle, WA on Friday, June 24, 2011
    I absolutely love these shoes and am tempted to purchase another pair! They are cute and look great with jeans especially. I wear them more than any other pair of shoes I own.

    I also love that they are very easy to wash. I just clean mine in the sink with a scrub brush, water and a little bit of laundry soap. Someone commented to me the other day, "I love your new shoes"... they are a year old now but look brand new when I clean them periodically.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy to clean, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Well made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikki from Grants Pass, OR on Wednesday, June 8, 2011
    Love these shoes comfy with socks or without. Love they way they look with shorts and jeans.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5