Keen Coronado Rain Boots - Microfleece Lined (For Infants)

Closeouts. Let the little one get to splashing without the worry of wet feet in Keen's Coronado rain boots. They feature waterproof rubber construction and comfortable microfleece lining.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 5.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mama sim from Springfield, VT on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    love love
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MuddyMomma from Greenville, NY on Friday, August 31, 2012
    Great cute boots! The trim is a more peach color than orange but would work great for either a little girl or boy. My I bought up a size for growing room and it seems like it'll be perfect. They do seem a bit heavy for infant boots, but I'm not too concerned since my sons a strong little bug. Keen makes a great adult shoe and I'm pleased to see the same quality in children's shoes as well!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Washington State Parent from Seattle, WA on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Must be comfortable, daughter won't take them off
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Daughter loves them, Durable, Not to heavy for kids, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Washington on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    These rain boots are way cute and seem very well made. They are a little big yet so they are difficult for my 2 year old to walk in but I think that will improve when they actually fit. They look like they will handle his abuse and are lined with terry cloth which is nice. Sierra trading post shipped them fast and for a great price!
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Super cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookie from Idaho on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I bought these boots for my daughter and was very happy with them. The quality is amazing, and they have a very nice lining in them as well. They are sturdy so she doesn't slop around in them and they have nice traction on the bottoms too. They keep her feet warm and dry on a rainy day! Plus they are super cute!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cuttinghair from Holland, Mi on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Super cute kids boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oma from Minneapolis,MN on Thursday, September 8, 2011
    even cuter than the picture!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Playtime
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Put On
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sis from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, August 24, 2011
    These are adorable! I bought myself the grown up version and these for our 1 1/2 year old daughter. She loves them and can put them on herself easily. They are a bit heavy but are well built so worth the bulk. I expect them to last the season.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Playtime
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Put On, Good Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle mom from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    My 19-month-old daughter loves these boots. Using the handles, she can put them on herself, which is a huge plus for someone who wants to do everything on her own. The fleece in them seems to make them more comfortable and easy to put on too. And while they seemed heavy at first for her to walk in, she got accustomed to the weight and bulkiness quickly. Of course, they're cute as well. I highly recommend them.
    • Cons: Heavy bulky
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Easy To Put On
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelly1mom from Portland, ME on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    just got these - my daughter feet are still too small to fit - but it looks like they will be perfect - and are super cute.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Easy To Put On
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews