Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Coronado Rain Boots - Microfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. A stitch-inspired pattern decorates the shaft of Keen's Coronado rain boots, lined with cozy microfleece and finished with Keen's signature toe bumper.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews 4.423076 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PFRXTSQK from Madison, WI on Monday, April 2, 2012
    Good for camping, recess duty, and the dog park. I love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Puddle-Splasher from Iowa City, IA on Friday, March 16, 2012
    These boots are cute and comfy. On the yellow, the white pattern is subtle--you wouldn't notice it until you were up close. My third pair of Keens (after the Hoodoo boots and the Whisper sandals) and none of them has ever given me a single blister. Easy to get on and off, and just generally adorable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Splashing in puddles, Travel
    • Cons: Slightly rubbery smell
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BBGardener from Knoxville,TN on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I was looking for something to slip on and head to the garden. The boots fit the bill, well made, step into easily, comfortable and durable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Gardening
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck from Neenah, WI on Friday, March 9, 2012
    Great sturdy reinforced toe, great footbed, nice light insulation
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow rain boot girl from Chico, CA on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    These boots appear well made and have handled the rain well so far. I wear a size 9 1/2-10 so the fact that they make my feet look huge is fairly unavaoidable :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lenanda from rhode island on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    It is what it is. Nicely made, well priced rainboot. It's perks are the extra roomy Keen toes and super comfy footbed. Easy to slip on and off. They look like they are built to last. I'm very happy I bought these.
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters, Not made for prolong walk
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eresw from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    I was a bit surprised that they were lined in a low nap fleece type material--but, it will make them warmer in the winter...my main use for them will be as garden boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by olygirl from Olympia, Washington on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    I live in the northwest where we get LOTS of rain. Our yard always seems to be soaking wet. I bought these boots to work outside in my yard. I LOVE them...great color, comfortable, and just what I was looking for. Plenty of room inside to wear a good pair of socks. Thanks STP....love you guys!
    • Best Uses: Working in the garden
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Colorful, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Llija from Portland,OR on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    I love these boots! The lining is more substantial than I thought so I can even wear them without socks and stay warm! I got a half size larger but could have gone with my usual 9.5 as these are roomy but can wear them with thick socks. I use them to walk the dog in and they are very comfortable for walking,no rubbing or tightness.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Walking in the rain
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from South Carolina on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    I ordered half size larger as other reviews mentioned. They fit perfectly!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Rainy days
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8