Keen Coronado Rain Boots- Waterproof, Microfleece Lining (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Let them splash through puddles with impunity with the waterproof rubber upper of Keen's Coronado rain boots. The interior is lined with soft microfleece, so little feet slide in easily and stay comfortable during long playground sessions.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by PNWmom from Puget Sound WA on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Keen quality, run slightly large
  • Reviewed by Busty lady from Boulder, Colorado on Friday, September 27, 2013
    These cute boots seem to be well made. They have a nice cushy insole. They are slightly big on me but I can wear thick socks.
  • Reviewed by Soccer Mom to 3 from Michigan on Monday, September 9, 2013
    I LOVE these boots! I am a small woman, so I sometimes have the luxury of being able to wear "kid size" shoes. I purchased the Orange Spice Rain Boots (very cute color in person). I was very impressed with how comfortable these boots are. They are a little heavier than I anticipated, but they don't slide, rub or feel as if they are going to come off in any way, so this really is not a big deal to me. I don't think they would be too heavy for child to play in either. They fit snugly around the middle part of my foot and they offer pretty good arch support (very nicely surprised). I bought these to wear to my kids soccer games, and they are GREAT! My feet stay dry AND warm!!! The quality of the boot is top notch and the price, I must say, is well worth it. If you're looking for a comfortable, warm rain boot for yourself or your child, then look no further. You will NOT be disappointed! My mom owns a pair of these as well, and LOVES them. You don't see her in much of anything else once the weather gets cold and wet here. We LOVE OUR KEENS!
  • Reviewed by Dani from Portland, Oregon on Sunday, September 1, 2013
    I have bought keen's in the past for my son and they have always proved to be durable, comfy and stylish. He has done just about everything in his keen boots. I would buy these for any kids during the rainy months.
  • Reviewed by love the outdoors from Westchester Cty, NY on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    My 9 year old loves these. She said they are very comfy, well padded and cute.
  • Reviewed by hexlein from California on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I was so sorry to find out that Keen discontinued these rainboots that I ordered the next still available sizes up for my kids.They are comfortable and have a good fit. They have a great insole, and the microfleece lining makes them so soft you don't want to take them off.
  • Reviewed by 7AcreWood from Virginia on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    Keen does it again!
    I'm a fane of Keens, owning 3 styles of Keens - with "repeat" purchases so I've got "extras" as I split my residence between my place and my boyfriend's house. When I saw the Keen Coronado Rain boots last fall, I immediately purchased a pair, size 4, for my petite 3 year old grand niece. Lina adored them and quickly learned how to adjust her gait so walking in them inside and out was a breeze. "Boots!" have been a favorite for her, so when I saw these on closeout, I ordered two more pair - same cute sky blue - in the next two sizes, as her mom recommended due to Lina's "emotional attachment" to her boots.
    They clean easily, and are a breeze to pull on due to the hand loops on both sides of the boot. I've got twin grand nieces who are four months old and am already considering buying two pair size four so they will have them when they get a little older!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by customer from new haven, ct on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Bought these for my daughter, who seems to like them a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poppa from South Carolina on Monday, December 31, 2012
    My grand daughter loved these boots, which look as if they will last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matthew's Mommy from Olympia, WA on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    I bought these for my 3 year old. I love the lining in them. The lining is very thin, basically just makes it so that the inside of the boot is not cheap and flimsy like the rain boots you buy at your local supercenters. They have better traction, protection for your little ones toes too. All around, worth the extra money. Your little toddlers feet will stay warmer and more stable. A must buy if you live in Washington State!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.