Keen Coronado Shoes - Mary Janes (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. From the first day of school to homework-free weekends, Keen's Coronado Mary Jane shoes offer fantastic comfort in a design perfect for your kiddos' crazy-fun lifestyle.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews 3.967741 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not Bigfoot from TN on Monday, January 5, 2015
    Do not buy these unless your "kid or youth's" birthfather happens to be Bigfoot. I got these for my 23 month old daughter but they would not fit a 23 year old man. They were HUGE! Very misleading.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FisherGirl from Seattle Area on Monday, May 5, 2014
    My 9 year old daughter wears a youth size 5 in the Keen Newport H2s, so we ordered the Coronado Mary Jane style in both blue and pink in size 5. When they arrived they were so large that I could put them on---and I wear a women's size 9! My toe was right up to the end, or I would've kept them for myself. The shoes look comfortable and are super cute with their embroidered butterflies and great colors.
    We called to exchange them for the 4s that were still in stock then, but were told that although our return had arrived at Sierra, they hadn't been logged back in to the system yet, so I would have to either wait for the credit to be applied or pay twice. I asked the clerk to hold the 4s for me, as I needed to wait for the credit, but when I called back a business day later, all the 4s were sold out.
    So, I am disappointed. I gave the shoes a 4 star rating for cuteness and comfort, but the Keen company really needs to synchronize their sizes across their brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed Customer from Arizona on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    This is not an infant shoe as advertised and when we returned the product we were charged the return shipping fee. I understand that may be the policy but an exception should be made when a customer purchases something and it is not as the producted marketed. We have long purchased from STP but will no longer will.
  • Reviewed by Running MiMi from NC on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Thought I was ordering shoes for a two year old. That was the picture shown. They were size 6 girls.
  • Reviewed by Reba from Fl on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    Great kids sneakers. Sturdy. Pink for a girl. They are a gift for a child in the community that needs them this Christmas.
  • Reviewed by WY hiker from Wyoming on Monday, July 22, 2013
    These shoes were purchased for a woman; Youth Size 5 is equivalent to women's Size 7. They are casual, fun, and cute with skirts or capris. The first pair was stitched poorly near the strap closure, but I ordered another pair which are fine. Sierra Trading took the defective ones back cheerfully, of course.
  • Reviewed by LC from NM on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    I thought I was buying a pair for my little one...but it turned out to be large enough for me. Comfortable though.
  • Reviewed by Nature loving mama from Atlanta, GA on Friday, May 10, 2013
    I ordering the Loganberry Keen Coronado Mary Jane shoes for my 3 year old daughter and excitedly awaited the shipment. They arrived and were cute, but would have been much cuter if they were a lot smaller! I ordered size 6 for my little girl since the description of the shoes is "For Kids and Youth". These shoes were not a child's size 6. They were not even an adult women's size 6! I wear a women's size 7.5 and these shoes were too big for me! I assume they must have been a women's size 9. Probably a labeling and packaging error from Keen.
  • Reviewed by Sam Lowry from SF Bay Area on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    These shoes look sturdy, great price, and were the right size in terms of length and width. However, if the metatarsis and dorsal top of the child's foot is of a normal height, the straps do not have enough length to effectively grab the receiving velcro, and basically will not work. Great if your child has really flattened feet. Regretfully I had to return these, which is unfortunate because they look really durable, have toe protection, and are cute.
  • Reviewed by M from Michigan on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    I actually bought these for myself since I have such a small foot. I usually have trouble finding women's shoes to fit, especially since my feet are short but wide. These Keens are wide at the forefoot and snug at the heel, exactly what I need. Only drawback is i wish they had more padding in the footbed, They are pretty hard-bottomed. If I'm on my feet a lot in these, I'll want more cushioning.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews