Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Crested Butte Low Boots - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen's Crested Butte Low boots unite the comforts of a slipper with the durability of a winter boot. A casual, water-resistant nubuck upper shelters cozy faux-shearling lining and a KEEN.CUSH insole, which contours to the shape of your foot.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews 4.034482 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keen shoe buyer from ny on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Its a very nice boot,but it runs very small almost 2 sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by llama mama's man from t-falls montana on Monday, August 11, 2014
    these are really comfortable and sizes are correct
  • Reviewed by kth4503 from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I love my keen shoes and when I found these, I figured they would be perfect and they were. I ordered a half size up and they fit me perfectly. I wear them to work so I don't get my dress shoes full of salt and dirty snow. I have also worn them a few times to shovel the driveway. They are probably not warm enough for frigid temps, but for light duty, they work perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Luv2NetShop from Oceanside, CA on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Warm and cozy boots. I wanted something warm for the mornings I work before the sun comes up. I'm normally a 6.5 in my athletic shoes. I got these in a 7.5 based on the reviews and that I was planning on wearing thick wool socks. They fit just right. The support is pretty good, just need a bit more when standing for long lengths of time. With the larger size, I think I have enough room for additional insoles to help.
  • Reviewed by Evanston Mom from Evanston, IL on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I ordered these boots for my niece and she loves them. She is in seventh grade and needed snow boots, but didn't like how any of them looked. These were a compromise. She reports that they are warm and stay dry. She thinks the fit is true to size, but she does have a long and narrow foot.
  • Reviewed by Chris from Wisconsin on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    I ordered these for my twelve year old daughter who is going through a growth spurt. By using Sierra Trading I got her the name brand and quality I wanted but, at a third of the price. She loves them.
  • Reviewed by Ready for Winter from Idaho on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    I love these boots!!!! Keen is one of my favorite brands, and these boots did not disappoint. I'm a size 11, and these boots ARE snug - definitely not a loose fit. Heavy socks probably won't work, but the lining is so warm, I don't think I'll need them. Can't wait to use them when the weather gets cooler!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juliebug56 from upper peninsula of Michigan on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    I have several pairs of Keen shoes, sandals. Was looking for something for the snowy and wet winters of upper Michigan. I do have a wide foot but was not even able to get my foot in this boot despite the lace up feature. So dissappointed in this Keen product. Guess I will have to wear my aged looking Keen mules for another year. Actually when it comes to rating the sizing of this boot I can't really say because I couldn't get it on. But did give it engative ratings for that reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by not a beginner or advanced ANYTHING from Springfield MA on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    I knew Keen is a full size smaller than the usual, but this is 2 sizes smaller, so I had to return and re-order which was annoying. But nice boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ssf from S.F. on Friday, January 18, 2013
    I returned this product over 7 days ago and have not gotten a response yet from Sierra Trading that they have received the returned item.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3