Keen Crested Butte Shoes - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen's Crested Butte shoes meld the easy-going, casual nubuck upper with a KEEN.Cush polyurethane and memory-foam insole. The result is versatility that lets you go all day worry-free in complete comfort and style.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Avid walker from Woodstock, NY on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I own several pairs of Keen's and I love them for my wide feet, they give me lots of room and comfort. I saw these and had to have them. All of my other Keens are a woman's 6 M, so that is what I ordered. Much to my dismay, when they arrived and I tried them on they were much too small. As much as I liked them and wanted them they were simply not sized like all my others. The whole shoe was small, too narrow, to short, too tight. I had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Jasper's Mom from Los Angeles on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Bought to walk the dog and for upcoming vacation; but even tho I ordered 1/2 size up as recommended, I realize I will have to break in to get heavier socks to fit - I think I should have ordered full size up...for now, thin cotton running socks do okay. My other mary jane Keens fit perfectly - don't know how they can have so much sizing differences.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robbess from New Haven CT on Monday, August 6, 2012
    Although I really like these shoes, I may have to return them because I have very wide toes and these are just a little too narrow. I wish shoe makers for women would get it that not all women have slim toes!
    • Best Uses: Almost anytime, Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Fun look, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hrlinmaine from hope, maine on Monday, June 18, 2012
    versatile
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lgw from Grand Haven, MI on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Had a bit of a rub above one ankle, but think I'll "toughen up" and it won't be a problem. The color is a brownish red. Not a color I'd normal choose, but I like it. They look cute on. Good walking shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by donnaih from Seattle, WA on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I love Keens; I have 6-7 pairs. I like them because they are comfortable, look cool and don't make my size 10 feet look like bigger than they are!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregon Coast Traveler from Nehalem, Oregon on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    I have one Keen pair of shoes which I love and have worn for years. In trying to replace them, this is second pair that is uncomfortable immediately or worse, hard to get on. Keen is a good company with a quality product but would like to see more shoes with wide toe bed for comfort. I'm returning my second pair of Keen shoes due to this.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Wide toe bed missing
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emma from Massachusetts on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Nice style but too small, being returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sports lover from west dover vt on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    This is the first pair of keen that was cut way to narrow and small. always wear a 7. they looked well made but had to return the only one of 7 pairs of keen.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.