Keen Crested Butte Shoes - Nubuck, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. When the warm weather steps out for the season, step up your style and comfort in Keen's Crested Butte slip-on shoes, made of weather-resistant nubuck lined at the collar with soft faux shearling and equipped with a KEEN.Cush memory-foam insole.

Average Rating based on 90 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agnes from Wisconsin on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I am 5' tall with small feet. I ordered 1.5 sizes up from my normal 5, and the 6.5 was still so small my toes were curled up against the front. Also, the warm fuzzy lining is just a collar around the opening and doesn't line the whole shoe. I wonder how warm it would be if I could fit my foot into it.
  • Reviewed by Dana from Minnesota on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    They are cute, but did not serve the purpose I had intended. They weren't as warm as I wanted. The soles were low to the ground and I could feel everything under my feet. Not useful for several inches of sloppy snow. The sizing is different, I usually wear an 8.5, but these were tighter and narrow. Keen quality is getting cheaper, unless these were knockoffs.
  • Reviewed by All sports from Ct on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I am always a 7=7.5 in shoes but these 7.5 are sooooo small I couldn't even get my foot in the shoe???? I thought Keen would be better - They look nice though .
  • Reviewed by Bee from Utah on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    As most reviews and thanks to them I ordered half a size bigger and that was perfect. This is a very comfortable, warm shoe. So far the only but big negative point is they are slippery or snow on ice, not like my Keen snow boots.
  • Reviewed by dboucher87 from New York on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    These shoes are great for the winter! You will need to order a half size larger than you normally wear. I tried wearing thick winter socks with these shoes but they should be worn with normal socks. I have only had these shoes for a week but they are very comfortable and durable!
  • Reviewed by ne nature walker from W. Ma. on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I bought my usual size shoes. These were too tight for the front of my feet, yet the back of my feet would come up and rub against the back of the shoes. I was looking for comfy shoes, easy on and off, to knock around in. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Holly from Eldora Iowa on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    I am glad I sized up 1/2 size and they fit perfect . I think if I did a full size up they would have been to big. They are very comfortable and very well made!
  • Reviewed by sweetmidge from ocean shores, WA on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Ordered these 1/2 size up & they fit perfect. I have a very narrow foot & I usually have to wear heavy, heavy socks to keep shoes on my feet. Not with this shoe, size is great, feels good & looks great.
  • Reviewed by treading from Colorado on Monday, January 06, 2014
    ride a little low around the front of the ankle ... nice and warm

    definitely order size up
  • Reviewed by Kim from North Carolina on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I returned the shoes because they ran a little small. I should have gotten a size or two bigger than what I where, other than that I love them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.