Keen Delta Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Slosh through snow, slush and rugged terrain without worrying about wet feet in Keen's Delta hiking boots. The KEEN.DRY® waterproof breathable membrane keeps feet dry, and KEEN.WARM® insulation provides extra warmth.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ener66 from Vermont on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Got these boots to walk in the field with my puppy!It is so nice to order online and have the item work!!! I took the advice and ordered a half size up and they fit great. They tighten up well with a thinner sock, and can accomodate a thick sock as well. The low cost was a huge plus, thanks Sierra, I always check you firt!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Day Hiking, Everyday, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Sturdy/Durable, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Lodi, WI on Monday, November 05, 2012
    The price for these boots was a bargain. I have been using them for outdoor work and intend on using them for snowshoeing. Been using them for about a month and still very comfortable.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Day Hiking, Light Loads, Long-Distance Hiking, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: None so far
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, No Break-in, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Live to hike from Colorado on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    First wear was a short hike . Comfortable initially.
    Downhill though lower shine became very painful , boot lacking in padding there. Will keep and modify boot at home.
    • Best Uses: Day Hiking
    • Cons: Thin Padding Lower Shin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable Footbed
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angelkitty from Michigan on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    These boots are sooooo warm and they keep your feet dry! I always have a problem with my toes getting cold since I work outside and I don't have a problem with that anymore! My only complaint is that the back of the boot presses into the back of my lower calf and makes it a little sore (like bruised). It does get better over time since this is my second pair.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Day Hiking, Everyday, Light Loads, Long-Distance Hiking, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Sturdy/Durable, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al the Adventurer from Chinook, MT on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Whether hiking in the mountains or hunting in the valley, these boots work great! They are warm and comfortable and they provide great support for your ankles and arches. All together a fantastic buy.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Day Hiking, Everyday, Harsh Terrain, Long-Distance Hiking, Wet Conditions
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Sturdy/Durable, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn the nose from Atlanta, Ga, on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Great service and fast delivery
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, No Break-in, Sturdy/Durable, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Vancouver, WA on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Looking forward to wearing these with snowshoes. Can't really rate these fairly yet since I haven't used them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Day Hiking, Everyday, Long-Distance Hiking
    • Cons: Haven~~~apos~~~t Worn Yet
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coopers Hunting Momma from Elko, Nevada on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    I bought these boots for hunting in rough terrain and cold weather! They performed great! My favorite thing about them is they are light weight! I am a below the knee amputee, so having a lightweight boot was key for me! They are comfortable to walk in, and there was a little break in on the top of the boot for me. It did rub against my leg, but after a few days of hiking it loosened up. Very happy with them!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Day Hiking, Harsh Terrain
    • Cons: Too Stiff/Not Flexible
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Traction, Sturdy/Durable, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth lover of active wear from Surf City, NC on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    I researched this boot quite a bit and could not find it any less than [$] until Sierra Trading Post. They actually had my size on sale for [$], so I jumped at the opportunity to make the purchase. The shipping was quick and the product excellent (though just a bit narrow with a bulky sock). I will defintely be a return Sierra Trading Post customer!! Thank you!
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer, Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by House of the Wide Feet from Washington DC on Friday, November 18, 2011
    Took these out for the first time on a 5 - 6 mile hike. Pretty comfortable but I find that I have to lace the top of the boot loosely to prevent the sensation of squeezing my ankles. It was a cold mucky day, but my feet stayed warm and dry. Width feels a bit too snug for my wide feet, hoping this will loosen up in time.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Great Traction, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.