Keen Dillon II Slip-On Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. The everything shoe, Keen's Dillon II slip-on shoes offer comfortable versatility for almost anything; the sleek nubuck upper offers dress-up or dress-down style, and the KEEN.CUSH footbed offers long-lasting support.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by nise from Westlake Village, CA on Friday, January 30, 2015
    Great shoe for the money. They are very comfortable and required no break in. I had to put a heel insert in the right shoe because my heel was slipping out a bit. That seemed to do the trick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandmama Cathy from Kansas on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I had bought these in the smooth leather and my son doesn't want to wear anything else. We have trouble finding shoes that work for him so I decided to get another pair and these are exactly like the others but in nubuck. These give really good support and stay put unlike some slip-on shoes. Nice padding on the inside too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ninny from Beaufort on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Veey comfortable & durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boog man from New Mexico on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    After wearing a bit these slip on are my go to "around the house' slip on. These are great for light outdoor use and for keeping the feet warm in the morning. You need to wear the shoe with socks because the inside is a bit sticky without socks. I might have rated these slip on Keens a 5 star but I'm a big fan of Keen shoes. When compared to other Keen products, I don't think that the overall construction is as tough or the fit as comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trailpup from Alaska on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I bought these shoes to replace an older pair of slip on Keen shoes. I mostly wear them in the house, but sometimes go outside with them. I use them instead of slippers for the house because I do often go outside with them on and like something more substantial than a traditional slipper. They look nice and are not bad over all. I am a big Keen fan and use Keen hiking boots, shoes for work, and the office. I have tried many different styles and this is the first Keen shoe that I have used that was wonderfully comfortable the moment I put them on my feet. they are not bad, but they just don't have the cushion and comfort of most Keens.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jared from Avon, CO on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Great shoes just a better for for someone with a wider foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steve from Southern California on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Great pair of shoes! very comfortable from day 1!
    just wished that it was shade darker brown.
  • Reviewed by Ranger Jim from Atlanta on Friday, April 4, 2014
    Just received them but I like what I see. Well built and nice looking shoe .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.