Keen Emerald City 3-Point Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple, delectable and comfortable -- Keen's Emerald City 3-Point sandals are a must-have for warm-weather fashion.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surfer Girl from Santa Cruz, CA on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Very comfy and cute!
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robi from SF on Monday, May 07, 2012
    attractive, but not comfortable for my foot. may work for someone else who has a less problematic foot than mine
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Lincoln, Ne on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    I like the orange color, nice sandal. Although one shoe makes a swoosh sound when stepped on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann from hartford on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    These sandals are exactly what I was looking for. If you are looking for a casual, comfortable that you can wear with anything, these are for you. I think weather you have a narrow or wide foot, these will be comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclist Mama from Fort Collins, Colorado on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    They feel amazing! The toe strap is turned slightly so it goes with the natural curve of your toe and doesn't hurt between your toes. I am ordering a pair in another color. I LOVE THEM! They are so cute and comfy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Easthampton, MA on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    I actually returned this shoe, since it posessed none of the usual Keen brand features that I thought may be there: wide spead for toes, excellent arch support, great instep. It was a nice sandal, but just a sandal. Not like other Keens. I wanted it to be like other Keens.
    • Cons: No arch support or instep, Poor Cushioning, Poor Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready tago from Georgia on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Oh my gosh. Love these sandles. Love the color! Love the fit. Love the feel. THANKS for a great product!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elspbeth from MN on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Great casual sandal. The toe strap takes getting used to, but overall a comfortable shoe that looks good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Cycling Mama from Colorado on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    They feel like you have nothing on your feet! So lightweight, but with the quality of a Keen shoe. I really love them and the piece between the toe is twisted in a way that it follows the natural separation of your toes and doesn't hurt. The toe area is a bit short, but I couldn't go up a size-the back strap would be too loose. My toes don't hang over, but the pinkie toe is right on the edge-no biggie! The rust color is really pretty in person.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spandexgirl from NJ on Friday, April 13, 2012
    The picture does not do this sandel justice. i was a little worried about the color but I love Keen brand so I gave it a shot. It looks great on and is super comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.