Keen Emerald City 3-Point Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple, delectable and comfortable -- Keen's Emerald City 3-Point sandals are a must-have for warm-weather fashion.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by shoe gal from san francisco, ca on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    I was looking for a go-to sandal/flip to run about town in, and I finally found them in these shoes! Instead of Keen's typical clunky toe-box, these have delicate-looking (and comfortable) straps that elevate them from standard thongs to cute sandals.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by City Mom from New York, NY on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    I was hesitant to buy these, because I don't like how wide the toes are on most Keen's. These are not typical Keen styling, and I like that. They are SO comfortable! Love the orange color, too.
    I found what a lot of others did - the toe bed is a little short. My toes don't hang off, but it's really, really close. The straps are a bit wide/loose for my average foot. I wanted to tighten the back strap at first, but doing that pushed my foot even further forward. I left the strap alone, and after wearing them for a bit I didn't notice the looseness anymore.
    Overall, really like them!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachmom from Santa Cruz CA on Monday, June 04, 2012
    I love the pumpkin color. The sandals are very pretty. The back strap is a little big - could use more holes - if it stretches I will have to put another hole in it.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Strap needs more holes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Softwaremom from NM on Monday, June 04, 2012
    Love these really comfy. Great Way to deal with tile floors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by khatdog from CT on Sunday, June 03, 2012
    Had previously ordered the same style but in slides, which were too loose.
    These have the same great quality and style but more secured on the foot , which is my preference, although I like slides for their convenience.
    Very , very happy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicka from Sonoma, CA on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    These are casual but not clunky and they fit well because they have an adjustable back strap.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timaverick from Clayton, NY on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Thank you
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKgirl from Eagle River, Alaska on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I was so thrilled to see a Keen sandal that looked so stylish! These are Keen comfortable in width and support. I did order a half size larger after reading the comments. I thought the toe might give me problems but I wore them all day and, though they take a little getting used to, were comfortable. I love KEENS!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzyq from St. Louis, MO on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I really like these sandals. They are extremely comfortable and very cute!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by rootcanal from san diego on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Just received these and am happy. I'm pregnant and my feet have been more sore and puffier than normal. I like that they are comfortable and there's an adjustable strap. Happy I got these, thanks!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.