Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Emerald City 3-Point Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple, delectable and comfortable -- Keen's Emerald City 3-Point sandals are a must-have for warm-weather fashion.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.280000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by shoe gal from san francisco, ca on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    I was looking for a go-to sandal/flip to run about town in, and I finally found them in these shoes! Instead of Keen's typical clunky toe-box, these have delicate-looking (and comfortable) straps that elevate them from standard thongs to cute sandals.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by City Mom from New York, NY on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    I was hesitant to buy these, because I don't like how wide the toes are on most Keen's. These are not typical Keen styling, and I like that. They are SO comfortable! Love the orange color, too.
    I found what a lot of others did - the toe bed is a little short. My toes don't hang off, but it's really, really close. The straps are a bit wide/loose for my average foot. I wanted to tighten the back strap at first, but doing that pushed my foot even further forward. I left the strap alone, and after wearing them for a bit I didn't notice the looseness anymore.
    Overall, really like them!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachmom from Santa Cruz CA on Monday, June 4, 2012
    I love the pumpkin color. The sandals are very pretty. The back strap is a little big - could use more holes - if it stretches I will have to put another hole in it.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Strap needs more holes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Softwaremom from NM on Monday, June 4, 2012
    Love these really comfy. Great Way to deal with tile floors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by khatdog from CT on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    Had previously ordered the same style but in slides, which were too loose.
    These have the same great quality and style but more secured on the foot , which is my preference, although I like slides for their convenience.
    Very , very happy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicka from Sonoma, CA on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    These are casual but not clunky and they fit well because they have an adjustable back strap.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timaverick from Clayton, NY on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Thank you
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKgirl from Eagle River, Alaska on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I was so thrilled to see a Keen sandal that looked so stylish! These are Keen comfortable in width and support. I did order a half size larger after reading the comments. I thought the toe might give me problems but I wore them all day and, though they take a little getting used to, were comfortable. I love KEENS!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzyq from St. Louis, MO on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I really like these sandals. They are extremely comfortable and very cute!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by rootcanal from san diego on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Just received these and am happy. I'm pregnant and my feet have been more sore and puffier than normal. I like that they are comfortable and there's an adjustable strap. Happy I got these, thanks!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surfer Girl from Santa Cruz, CA on Monday, May 7, 2012
    Very comfy and cute!
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robi from SF on Monday, May 7, 2012
    attractive, but not comfortable for my foot. may work for someone else who has a less problematic foot than mine
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Lincoln, Ne on Thursday, May 3, 2012
    I like the orange color, nice sandal. Although one shoe makes a swoosh sound when stepped on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann from hartford on Thursday, May 3, 2012
    These sandals are exactly what I was looking for. If you are looking for a casual, comfortable that you can wear with anything, these are for you. I think weather you have a narrow or wide foot, these will be comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclist Mama from Fort Collins, Colorado on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    They feel amazing! The toe strap is turned slightly so it goes with the natural curve of your toe and doesn't hurt between your toes. I am ordering a pair in another color. I LOVE THEM! They are so cute and comfy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Easthampton, MA on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    I actually returned this shoe, since it posessed none of the usual Keen brand features that I thought may be there: wide spead for toes, excellent arch support, great instep. It was a nice sandal, but just a sandal. Not like other Keens. I wanted it to be like other Keens.
    • Cons: No arch support or instep, Poor Cushioning, Poor Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready tago from Georgia on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Oh my gosh. Love these sandles. Love the color! Love the fit. Love the feel. THANKS for a great product!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elspbeth from MN on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Great casual sandal. The toe strap takes getting used to, but overall a comfortable shoe that looks good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Cycling Mama from Colorado on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    They feel like you have nothing on your feet! So lightweight, but with the quality of a Keen shoe. I really love them and the piece between the toe is twisted in a way that it follows the natural separation of your toes and doesn't hurt. The toe area is a bit short, but I couldn't go up a size-the back strap would be too loose. My toes don't hang over, but the pinkie toe is right on the edge-no biggie! The rust color is really pretty in person.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spandexgirl from NJ on Friday, April 13, 2012
    The picture does not do this sandel justice. i was a little worried about the color but I love Keen brand so I gave it a shot. It looks great on and is super comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alli from Blacksburg, VA on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    Great shoe for wearing around campus and my office. Very light and comfortable. However, leather upper stretched so I cannot adjust this sandal as much as I would like to but will be good during the summer as my feet tend to swell. Can stand for hours in these shoes and my feet stay comfortable and my legs and back stay happy! I wear a size 7 in Keen hikers but needed these sandals in a 7.5 because my toes were hanging over the top of the shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Leather Stretches
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaryKL from Seattle WA on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    Cute, unique style. The thick leather that goes between the toe is uncomfortable and stiff and the back strap increases the pulling. I'm a flip flop wearer but I found these uncomfortable.
    One of the sandal's soles whooshed air with ever step, more funny than anything. I returned them. True to size. Hope you have better luck.
    • Cons: Fat stiff toe piece, Sole whooshes
    • Pros: Fun Color, Nice quality leather, Soft comfortable foot bed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, November 21, 2011
    These were at least a half size to a full size too large, and I was sad as I find that Keens usually run true to size. My pair was returned.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs large
    • Pros: Nice Style, Soft leather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KS GShell from Buhler KS on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    This is my second pair of Emerald City 3-Point...just love them.
    • Best Uses: Flexible, Multi function
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gunnerhepp from Philly, PA on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    Just love the fun color and the quality of a Keen product
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Cons: Runs a little short
    • Pros: Love the color orange, very soft footbed
  • Sort by: