Keen Emerald City Ankle Strap Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Gorgeous leather straps of Keen's Emerald City ankle strap sandals gently wrap around the ankle and secure with an adjustable touch-fasten strap. To comfort the underfoot, soft burnished leather wicks moisture over a lightly cushioned footbed.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by julie your activity director from california on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    these shoes are really sexy on. Very comfortable and well made. I would buy another pair.
  • Reviewed by Rosebud from Los Angeles, Ca on Monday, July 8, 2013
    Great sandals, very comfortable and love the touch-fasten straps. Purchased on sale. I highly recommend this shoe for comfort and ease.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed shopper from MI on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    nicely made, except must have to have just the right ankles.
  • Reviewed by Ann from New Jersey on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    I love Keen shoes for their great styling and their ability to put miles and miles on them. As a person who walks everywhere, I wanted a more "dressy" walking sandal to wear with sundresses. These are incredibly cute and the cushioned footbed is quite comfortable, however, I do not recommend them for walking long distances. I tested their comfort longevity with a two mile walk and was disappointed. The leather used on the straps and upper portion is a bit stiff and caused a couple of blisters. Granted this problem could possibly be solved with a longer break in period, but from where the leather cuts across the toes, in my case, I don't think so. As for the fit, I found them true to size. They really look nice with dresses, skirts or pants and I plan on wearing them on the days I won't be walking very far.
  • Reviewed by Chacos are Great from South Carolina on Monday, June 3, 2013
    I loved the look and the comfort of this shoe, unfortunately they were just too short for me to comfortable wear, (I have a thing about toes being all the way to the end of the shoe.) so I did return these
  • Reviewed by Kt from St Louis on Friday, May 31, 2013
    This is my 2nd pair of Keens from the Emerald line. Good soft footbed, with some arch support, and nice enough to wear to my office. Sold.
    Only thing I'd adjust - the ankle straps are long enough to wrap around my big ol' ankles twice, and feel securely fastened, but it leaves a fair amount of the "sticky" side of the velcro left uncovered.
  • Reviewed by Chacos are Great from South Carolina on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I really like the look of this shoe and had originally ordered in my regular size (7) but footbed was too short. I ordered the 7.5 thinking they would be perfect, but they were still shorter than I was comfortable with and too wide. Also, the straps gapped around my heel too much for me to enjoy. I ordered three pair of shoes and wasn't able to wear any of them. All three are being sent back. That is unusual for me and a big dissapointment, especially since I gave the last two pair I ordered to my daughter, and Sierra is now out of my size in those shoes. Oh well...I'll keep looking and keep trying.
  • Reviewed by Squarole from California on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    Wish these would have fit my feet and ankles. Loved the quality and the design, but they were a little too big everywhere.
  • Reviewed by going to italy from ny on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Had to return due to strap being too long. Or too short for a third wrap. If closure was different could have made it work. Sad because the shoe was just what I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by Mwynn13 from LOS Angeles on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    These shoes are great looking summer sandals. The sole is nicely padded and super comfortable. My only criticism is that the strap over the instep is a little too roomy, and the foot tends to slide forward so the toes come too far- nothing that can't be fixed with a couple strips of felt or moleskin.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.