Keen Emerald City II Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple leather straps and a leather footbed lining make Keen Emerald City II thong sandals an excellent choice for casual days on the patio or just kicking around town.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J-Annie from Washington on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    These sandals are very nicely made. The wide strap keeps them from "flip-flopping" which makes them comfortable for walking. I did find them to be smaller than average - i wear an 8 1/2 and ordered a 9. A 9 1/2 would have been better. They are also narrow which is unusual for Keens. If you have wide feet, i don't think they would work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frog from california on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    I read a number of reviews about these sandals before I purchased them, so I knew I was taking a chance regarding their sizing and comfort. First, the grey color was a lot lighter than the picture-the grey is too flat and not rich enough. I wear a nine and a half and these run small. The T-strap is loose and sticks up as if it were stretched out. I am disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surf Diva from Maine on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    These are beautiful sandals but they run small. Ordered a 1/2 size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Kentucky on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I love Keen shoes! Unfortunately these sandals didn't work for me. The footbed is completely flat and the strap was kind of loose. The result was that my feet were going to slide right out of the shoes. Unfortunately I had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bjgray2 from Illinois on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I really liked the overall look and feel of these shoes, but when I put them on and walked around you could hear air pockets squeaking. Couldn't stand the sound, so I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ole smiley from utah on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Comfortable, Cute and Classy. True to size. Always get compliments on them. One of the few thong sandals I can actually walk in with the good support. Very happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lyonmom02 from VA on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    the footbed is slick at first but within about an hour's wear that seems to go away, shoe fits great, not too narrow or too wide, extremely comfortable, the first time I wore these was at a 3-day conference which included a lot of walking and standing, no foot pain at the end of each day
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ml from mt on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    i am returning these as they do not seem to fit my foot well. they are a cute sandal made of nice leather. but the straps are quite loose around my foot and the foot bed is slick. as a result my foot slides around quite a bit. i am usually a 9.5. the length is fine, but seem better sutied to someone with a "fuller" foot than mine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy Mitchell from Florida on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    Runs small. Had to return for larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flygirl62 from Westchester on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    I love Keen shoes and boots and thought these thong sandals looked adorable. They elongate the foot and look great on and the foot bed is also nice and cushy. However, due to the length of space between the thong and cross-strap, I found them to be unstable and awkward; my foot kept slipping over the side.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.