Keen Emerald City II Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple leather straps and a leather footbed lining make Keen Emerald City II thong sandals an excellent choice for casual days on the patio or just kicking around town.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pkhk from texas on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    These are great shoes. They are true to size, great quality and very comfortable. The do not require a "breaking in" period. I order these to have when my first pair finally wear out...second year and still waiting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherita from Portland and beyond on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    Love these. Well made and very comfortable. Wish they were slightly bigger but will keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Colorado on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Most comfortable sandal I've ever had! Ended up buying 3 pairs in different colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandra from Missouri on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I'm a slight pronator and my feet slid off the shoe with every step. The materials are first class and were incredibly comfortable but had to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casey from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 12, 2014
    As usual, Keen offers good quality leather which makes the product so comfortable right out of the box. Good support for walking long distances. Was only surprised that the length was not the usual I expect in Keen for the size I ordered - just a little shorter than usual, but still fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camille from Utah on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Shoes look great and fit true but I haven't been able to wear them. I bought them because I liked the style and wanted to take advantage of a bargain price. I will have to wait and test them out when the weather improves (it is now winter here).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlipFlopGirl from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Love this shoes already!! Nice and soft and comfortable, plus the have a good arch support!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from North Carolina on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Very pleased with this purchase. Stylish yet comfort! Can be worn with casual or a skirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Boston on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I bought these sandals to replace a pair of Merrell sandals I had from years ago that had just seen better days. They fit perfect and are very cute, but they weren't a perfect replacement. My Merrells had a level of support I as hoping to mimic with a Keen sandal that just wasn't there. I can't walk too far in these without my feet hurting. They'll be great for work, but I'll probably still be seeking out another cute and comfortable sandal that I can walk around town in.
  • Reviewed by Desert Dweller from Seattle, WA on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Maybe I just got a mis-sized shoe, but these were tiny. I'm a size 10 in all other Keens, but these were probably a full size small, maybe more. They looked cute, but I had to return them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #