Keen Emerald City II Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple leather straps and a leather footbed lining make Keen Emerald City II thong sandals an excellent choice for casual days on the patio or just kicking around town.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 3.735294 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RB from United States on Monday, September 28, 2015
    When I saw this shoe appear in the ad through my e-mail I fell in love. Sadly, I they were too narrow for my extremely wide foot. I was devastated. They were so soft and cozy and couldn't believe my foot was going over the edge. Of course I had to return these asap and there was absolutely nothing that came close to what I really wanted. I tried for days. So anyone who is lucky to have a normal to narrow foot , you must try these for yourself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EmDash from Philadelphia on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    Ordered a half size down. (I have tiny feet—5 1/2. Ordered a 5.) They look awesome and are very comfortable. Walked about 20 blocks to break them in before vacation and had no problems. They can be a little noisy... not quite a squeak, more like air escaping, but not the sort that will make heads turn! Got them for a song at the end of the season, so who cares! Love them.
  • Reviewed by Meme from Colorado Springs on Saturday, August 8, 2015
    Sharp looking, well made. I found the strap that goes across the top of my foot too loose - surprising. My foot is wide, but not quite fleshy enough to make the fit just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pkhk from texas on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    These are great shoes. They are true to size, great quality and very comfortable. The do not require a "breaking in" period. I order these to have when my first pair finally wear out...second year and still waiting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherita from Portland and beyond on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    Love these. Well made and very comfortable. Wish they were slightly bigger but will keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Colorado on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Most comfortable sandal I've ever had! Ended up buying 3 pairs in different colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandra from Missouri on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I'm a slight pronator and my feet slid off the shoe with every step. The materials are first class and were incredibly comfortable but had to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casey from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 12, 2014
    As usual, Keen offers good quality leather which makes the product so comfortable right out of the box. Good support for walking long distances. Was only surprised that the length was not the usual I expect in Keen for the size I ordered - just a little shorter than usual, but still fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camille from Utah on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Shoes look great and fit true but I haven't been able to wear them. I bought them because I liked the style and wanted to take advantage of a bargain price. I will have to wait and test them out when the weather improves (it is now winter here).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlipFlopGirl from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Love this shoes already!! Nice and soft and comfortable, plus the have a good arch support!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews