Keen Emerald City Slide Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Curvy leather straps with cutout details lend Keen's Emerald City slide shoes an enchanting look to update your casual wear.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lois from Washington on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Loved the style but the fit for someone wih high arches is challenging. My normal size weren't allowing for my foot to stay in the shoe and when I ordered the half size larger then my foot just didn't feel comfortable.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lois from WASHINGTON on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    For me they still don't fit so am returning these. My foot comes out and my little toes get banged up. Great construction and good looking shoe just not the ones for me.
  • Reviewed by bab from Spokane on Monday, July 01, 2013
    Size 8.5 was true to length but they were so wide (in regular width) that they offered no support and were hard to keep on. Good quality.
  • Reviewed by Basset Mom from Colorado on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    I needed a pair of sandals that would look a bit more dressy and these fit the bill. Added bonus is that they are very comfortable. Always love Keens, they fit my feet very well.
  • Reviewed by Emerson's Grams from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Really cute. Length is good but the straps are so big my foot is just floating in the shoe. This makes it difficult to walk. The price was so good though I am going to try shrinking the leather instead of returning them.
  • Reviewed by disappointed from new york on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    not happy with how they fit
  • Reviewed by Nomad Nan from Seattle on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    However, they really squeaked! Very obnoxious. They had good support and would have been a great sandal. Alas!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Singing Fool from Leesburg, Florida on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Seemed well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by general replay from Pacific NW on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    This may fit others' feet ok, but the strap on the outside of my forefoot cut into my skin. I couldn't take more than a few steps without discomfort. However, the pain was only in that one spot and the shoes were otherwise really comfortable. I had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SilverFox003 from Cinti OH on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    A well made, comfortable, supportive sandal that may be dressed up or down depending on your accessories. Hailing from the mid-west, 50+ female, I love the give while walking, it really helps my knees on hard surfaces when sightseeing. It's my 'go to' sandal; I own three pair because I'm afraid Keen will discontinue this style (all leather except bottom soles). Love it's a slide, no straps to fasten or velcro and it's so easy to pack in one's luggage because of weight (very light!). Air circulates around your foot so it's wonderful in humid climates. I've worn these sandals for two years, hope Keen continues to make this style and Sierra Post will continue to carry it. Will buy more if they come out in additional colors!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.