Keen Emerald City Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple leather straps and a leather footbed lining make Keen Emerald City thong sandals a great choice for relaxed summer days.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Molly from FL on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    I love these sandals. This is the third color I have purchased and I would buy more if they had them. The leather is so soft and easy to walk on. Great arch support too.
  • Reviewed by gafromca from San Francisco on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    Great quality, cute, but the straps aren't the right size or length to hold my foot in place.
  • Reviewed by Katie from Chicago on Friday, August 9, 2013
    These shoes arrived and I am soooo disappointed. They are super narrow and uncomfortable. I ordered a sz 8 (my size) and they were way too small. I am sending them back tomorrow! I normally love Keens:(
  • Reviewed by renee from NY on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Foot bed is comfortable - but very uncomfortable straps if you walk any distance. looking back, wish I returned them. I was assuming they would break in, but no luck.
  • Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    These run really small. Not just the length, but the width too. I don't have the option to return them or I would.
    Will find someone who can wear them. They are comfortable but don't like my feet hanging over the sides.
    I would say order up a whole size; and not for wide feet
  • Reviewed by Chacos are Great from South Carolina on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I really liked these, they were comfortable, but were quite small. I ordered up in size, but these are still too narrow for me, and I don't have an unusually wide foot. These are going back
  • Reviewed by Susiebell2 from Dahlonega, GA on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    These leather Thong Sandals matched my leather purse perfectly and I really hoped that they would fit and be comfortable. They seem to be made well, but the thong area is extremely uncomfortable and cuts into your skin. Sending them back!
  • Reviewed by Love2shop from wyoming on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    I ordered a half size up and the length is perfect. The material on the black is so stiff and not at all comfortable. I wore them in the house and they really hurt but thought they just needed to be stretched a bit. Wore them to my child's school and had a huge red mark on the top of my foot just walking into school. I could hardly wait to get them off. They are not tight when I stand, but the marks were because the material is so stiff. They are also narrow for a keen. These flip flops also make a whooshing sound, like air being release, with every step. To Goodwill they go since I already wore them.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from North Idaho on Monday, April 22, 2013
    Great quality, great comfort, but alas, 1/2 size too small - heal hangs off end!
  • Reviewed by renee from LI, NY on Friday, April 5, 2013
    I am pretty rough on shoes, and all about keeping my feet comfortable - so glad to find these from Keen. Oddly, I find with Keen that the comfort and quality are consistant, but the sizes sometimes seem different. The shoes are only the slightest bit narrow- but they work for me ( I can get away with B width shoes- although C is more comfy). If if the leather stretches with use, they will be perfect.
    Mine are mimosa colored- it is a nice 'go with everything' color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.