Keen Emily Leather Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Easy-going Emily slip-on shoes have a soft leather upper adorned with a subtle floral accent along the side and a natural crepe rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 4.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheli, new mama from Fairview, OR on Saturday, September 11, 2010
    i love this style, i first bought it for my sister for her work as a RN. i just had to buy myself a pair...i ordered two pairs but picked the one color i liked better!
    wish i could keep both...i already have the other color in another style by keen. i love keen shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Fayetteville NY on Monday, August 2, 2010
    Great shoe and I like the Keen line. Stable and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ivy from Pittsburg, KS on Wednesday, July 7, 2010
    I miss the Charleston. Good standing shoe, but not good for a lot of walking probably because it lacks adjustments that hold the shoe to the foot. Stains easily.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Lacks adjustment, Not best walking shoe
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Good standing shoe
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jairousse from Chicago on Wednesday, June 30, 2010
    These are nice for casual wear. I wear them on weekends and for walking to/from work - much more stylish than sneakers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammie from Fleming Island, FL on Tuesday, June 29, 2010
    I needed a walking shoe that had a wider toe box than most walking shoes I have had. These seem to fit the bill very well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Little loose in the heel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by lmarkow from st. louis, mo on Thursday, June 24, 2010
    These shoes are very comfortable. I bought them for traveling but I haven't tried walking in them for more than 3 hours...I must wear orthotics and they fit in my normal shoe size once you take out the footbed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by WisconsinJenny from Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin on Thursday, June 24, 2010
    These are now my favorite pair of Keens! At first, I had the squeaky issue another reviewer had with these or some other Keens, a small shake of talc-free foot powder fixed it. These look very nice, better than I expected. Saving for my 'better' summer clothes.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rising Sun from Iowa on Tuesday, May 11, 2010
    Great shoe. Comfort, plus.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann, the walker from Drummond Island, MI on Tuesday, May 11, 2010
    Easy to slip on and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by rez runner from az on Friday, May 7, 2010
    When I told a friend I ordered these Keens, she said "And exactly how many pairs of Mary Janes do you need???!" Well... I needed these!!! I have a pair of Black Earth MJ's (also from STP) that I love, but I traveled around in Portugal rains for a week in them, so they have some wear. I have Keens in sandals, shoes, clogs, and boots, and I think these are about to become my favorite pair. The flower detail is subtle, but even cuter than it looks online. The fit is like a glove and the support and traction stellar. Buy them if they still have your size!
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 35 reviews