Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Emily Leather Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Easy-going Emily slip-on shoes have a soft leather upper adorned with a subtle floral accent along the side and a natural crepe rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 4.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gail from Williamsburg, VA on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    I had just ordered the brown pair of Emily's in a size 5-1/2, loved it and ordered a black pair and they were huge. Had to re-order a 5. Other than that, I love these Keens. Cute, cute, cute. One thing changed from the old Keens is the rubber heel bumper has been slimmed down somewhat and is much better. It was really too big. I ordered a pair of Earth shoes the other day and they were huge and had absolutely no support in the heel at all. Can't beat Keens. I think I have about 8 pair now and some have been wearing for 8 years and still not worn out....
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Cute, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louise from Camarillo. CA on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Things that I like about the shoes are : no laces, velcro straps, the soles that are like hiking shoes, and the comfort of them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sheltiemom from Danville, IL on Monday, August 6, 2012
    I'm still recovering from a major ankle surgery, and these shoes are so comfortable without looking orthopedic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Homeward Bound from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Due to the "Keen fit," the first pair I ordered (size 6) was a bit clunky. I ordered a half-size down and they fit (and look) great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mombi from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Fun and confortable shoes - but due to them being Keens, they run a bit wide for my feet. I ordered a half-size down and now they fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4jana from Imperial Beach, CA on Monday, April 16, 2012
    These keen shoes are so comfortable & I forget I have them on! I bought 2 pair in different colors!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe lover from Toronto, Canada on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    Great comfortable shoe - Keen quality and style!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Tunkhannock, PA on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    These are the best shoes I've ever worn. Extremely comfortable and I walk a lot. Would buy them for my daughters if you had their sizes. Seems like they've been discontinued. My feet stay dry on the rainiest days, and I just love the styling with the flowers etched on the sides.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Min from Ohio on Monday, September 26, 2011
    I really like this shoe so far. It's very comfortable. Slip on and go!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jten0892 from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    Nice shoes, but too loose. I wear 6 1/2, and they are "floppy," like a pair of flip-flops. I am going to return and try a size 6. Consider ordering half size smaller. The shoes are cute and comfortable, otherwise.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4