Keen Erickson PCT Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Their most technical boot yet, Keen's Erickson PCT hiking boots are packed with serious tech for serious treks. A KEEN.DRY waterproofing system paired with ample underfoot stability and shock absorption ensure long-distance performance no matter the weather conditions.

Average Rating based on 68 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 68 reviews
  • Reviewed by pwt from new hampshire on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I needed a pair of hiking boots for my upcoming trip to the Grand Canyon.After reading alot of reviews I decided to try these boots.They are extremely comfortable with great arch support and lots of toe room. I am a woman's size 12C and these size 10 mens boots fit great with heavy socks. The deal was unbelievable and I know that I will be wearing these boots for many years to come.
  • Reviewed by Sugarfoot from Huntington, IN on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I've had these for a couple weeks now. They seem to be well made. Cushion is comfortable and they seem to be pretty water resistant so far. I like the full grain leather because I can polish out scuffs and keep them looking nice. Traction and ankle support is good. Toe box size is just right. The only complaint (the reason for 4 stars, not 5), is that the gusset for the tongue ends right at the knob of the inside of my ankle. It's not much of an issue, but it did bite me just a little for the first couple of times that I wore them. I normally hike in Vasque boots. These Keens are similarly sized to the Vasque hikers and Red Wing work boots. I am an 8.5 regular size. I have not used them to carry a loaded pack yet. I've just hiked in snow and spongy/muddy trails so far. Get a pair!
  • Reviewed by Luke from Indiana on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Boots broke in good and are comfortable. Seem very warm. Would recommend them to anyone
  • Reviewed by Keen Erickson PCT Hiking Boots from oxnard ca. on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    i like the boots its confortable the size its correct i love it and the price its cheap
  • Reviewed by alicat from Milton, WI on Monday, March 03, 2014
    These were for my son who liked the look of the boot- tough and durable- but couldn't wear them because there was some sort of bump in the inside of the ankle part. Very uncomfortable! Sent them back. I was surprised because Keens are usually so comfortable!
  • Reviewed by frankie from Cali on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Having finally worn out my old reliable Vasquez boots I've been searching for a new pair. Tried on a few locally and was quite impressed with Keens lineup, but the prices are prohibitive. Saw these online and knew it was a great deal. I was not disappointed. Well made, appear to be very durable with solid leather upper. Have already taken 2 long hikes and found them extremely comfortable with no hot spots or blisters and very supportive with a slightly higher cut around the ankles.
    While some Keen seemed tight/small on me, these are a true fit at 10 1/2.
  • Reviewed by Clark from Michigan on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    The boots fit well, durable, good traction, comfortable, and waterproof. The only problem I have with the boots, is that the bumper on the toe is so large, I could not put on traction devices, like yak track or polar track.
  • Reviewed by Glacier NP Hiker from Portland OR on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Just like the description says, these boots are made for getting out and doing. Extremely comfortable from the start and only gets better after a small amount of usage. NO problems with waterproofing or grip. Very sturdy comfortable foundation inside. Warm and cozy.......
  • Reviewed by G nelz from Maine on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Super rugged boot with great comfort. Breaks in quickly and has great support. One thing I didn't like it how easy the leather scuffs.
  • Reviewed by Donnie from Red River Gorge on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Nice boots and very comfortable for a trek with Mother Nature...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 68 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.