Keen Finlay Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. The slim, sleek design of Keen's Finlay shoes easily transition from urban adventures to more rugged terrain like pros, all thanks to the lightweight, oxford design, protective Keen toe bumper and grippy rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 89 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 89 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GarryG from South Carolina on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I have been wearing Keen shoes and boots for four years. The comfort and support is exceptional. These are no exception. Thanks, Keen!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KittyMom from Chesapeake Beach, MD on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    My husband has tried different brands of walking shoes, hiking shoes, trail runners, trying to find something that didn't leave him with shin splints and/or sore heals. After 7.7 miles on a combination of pavement and boardwalks, and 10 miles on rocky trails, Keen Finlays earned me a, "Good call on the shoes." They look good with jeans too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from Colorado on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I REALLY like the fit and look of these shoes and they are quite comfy right out of the box. They fit true to size and just look nice. HOWEVER, I've had these shoes for only about a week and the sole is starting to separate from the shoe in one place. I'll be contacting but Sierra Trading Post and Keen to see if the shoes can be replaced because I'm pretty bummed about that!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PGC from CT on Monday, July 14, 2014
    I purchased these shoes for a friend, and he loves them! Fit is good, comfortable, plenty of support, casually attractive and the price was right! What more could you ask for?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boat man from South Dakota on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    My husband is a big man 6ft 8 in and 380 lbs, and these were perfect. Great support and even
    though it was only a M with it worked great, he usually wears a EE to EEE depending on the
    style. We also purchased a pair of Keen sandals this year, same result. . Will definitely be getting
    another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Em Wildman from Framingham, MA on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    As the description indicates, this shoe is lighter weight than other Keens (nice!), but it has the same great fit and support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Armac from Northern Ohio on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    Just a couple weeks ago, I bought a pair of these Keens and liked them so well, I bought a second pair just 3 days after I received the first ones. I also rated them, so you can read that review. Fit and finish is excellent. As I mentioned in the first review, I have a D heel and E front of foot, and the wide toe box is what Keens are noted for. Recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big shoes to fill from Georgia on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    My order was handled very expediently and my son was extremely pleased with the quality of the shoes as well as the fit and comfort of them. Thank you for the pleasant experience of online ordering. I will definitely order from Sierra again in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael F from CA on Monday, June 16, 2014
    These shoes are so great, and Sierra Trading Post gave me an unbelievable deal on them. Really glad I made this choice!
  • Reviewed by Armac from Northern Ohio on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    I read all the reviews, paying particular attention to comments about width. Some folks said just right, while others said way too wide. Keen is known for shoes with a wide toe box. I have a pair of Keen ankle boots and they fit fine, so I was willing to take a chance on these. Here's why: I'm an old guy and found that as I got older, my heel width seemed to stay the same while the front of my feet grew wider. What it amounted to is I have "D" heels and an "E" forward part of my feet. Now, certainly, everyone's feet are different so fit will be different for different folks.

    I ordered a pair and was amazed at how well they fit and how comfortable they were. No break in. I wore them the entire full day after they arrived, have them on now, and have ordered another pair. They're a perfect "D" heel and "E" toe box, so if that's what you're looking for, you should give these a try. And though it's a bit early to tell how they will wear, fit and finish appears excellent. Recommended.

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 89 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.