Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Finlay Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. The slim, sleek design of Keen's Finlay shoes easily transition from urban adventures to more rugged terrain like pros, all thanks to the lightweight, oxford design, protective Keen toe bumper and grippy rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 112 reviews 4.517857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cpt.morabito from waterloo new york on Saturday, March 12, 2016
    this is the best shoe I have ever put on my feet and forget about the price what more could you ask for.

    thank you
    Michael Morabito
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted from Wisconsin on Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    They ran at least a full size big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chance O. from Idaho on Saturday, November 21, 2015
    I am a big fan of Keen's; they are near indestructible, good fit & at Sierra Trading Post a good price. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by silent sport mom from Wisconsin on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    Super duper comfy shoes. Bought these for my son. He has already asked me to buy these same shoes in the next size.
  • Reviewed by Martya from Massachusetts on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    The size 7 (which I always wear - I have 4 pairs in this style in other colors) is way too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corey the Farmer from Virginia on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    These are decent shoes. The fit is great and true to size. Lot's of room in the toe. Break-in is more then I expected. Even tho there is decent support, the soles are stiff and these will take a few weeks to feel very comfortable. The 3 star rating is for better then average constuction for a shoe made in Asia
  • Reviewed by Galen from Missouri on Sunday, March 8, 2015
    If I could give this shoe no stars I would. They suck big time. I feel like I'm qualified to review these shoes. I've own three pairs and I'm done with Keen. They don't last. They are fine if your wear them for very short periods, because after all day long they hurt my feet. I bought expensive inserts because these shoes are not cheap, so I wanted to wear them. I kept telling myself that it was me not the shoe. Well it was the shoe. I changed to nother well know shoe and starting wearing them all day long WITHOUT inserts and my feet do not hurt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seezee from Oklahoma on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Features the signature Keen 'bumper' style soles which promote a natural gait, contrast stitching reminiscent of bowling shoes, & a hard-wearing man-made upper. Dirt & mud clean off easily. Oval laces stay tied. Size is a little small, especially if you wear any type of inserts, so consider ordering a half size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Traveling Dad from Ohio on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I mistakenly ordered a 1/2 size up - I think due to other reviews! - and had to send them back to exchange down to my normal size. STP's handling was fantastic (instant credit on the return, immediate re-ordering), and I had my proper Finlays less than a week later than I had planned.

    As for the shoes themselves, I can't say enough. No breaking in required. As comfortable as the day is long. A design that looks relaxed in just about any setting. I've never had Keens before, but now I see why people swear by the brand. Took me about 5 minutes to become a believer.

    I was planning on these being my everyday shoes - not for hiking, not for working out, just for wearing around town. Fits the bill perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Traveling Dad from Ohio on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    They fit me true to size, and they are ridiculously comfortable. Great day-to-day, "around town" shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12