Keen Glisan Sport Sandals - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A little water never hurt anyone, and certainly not Keen's Glisan sport sandals. Thanks to a waterproof leather upper, hydrophobic mesh lining and protective toe bumper, you're good to splash on through to the next adventure.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mike from Oregon on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    I have been wearing Keen sandals for about 10 years. This is my favorite model. 50 dollars cheaper than the last pair I bought.
  • Reviewed by My Husband's wife from North Carolina on Friday, July 19, 2013
    Great fit, great comfort.
  • Reviewed by Lesa the Gardener from Tucson on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Love these shoes- they fit just right, are super sturdy and comfortable. My only concern is about what might happen when they get wet, which has not yet happened, so time will tell.
  • Reviewed by Forest Hills Rich from New York on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    I like Keen products for their styling and functionality.
    I really like these sandals, even for walking long distances which I did today.
    The only reason I didn't give these five stars is because the black dye on these sandals sweats into white socks, which frankly I should have expected.
    Aside from that minor detail I highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Trevster from New York on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    My wife picked these up for me as a present. I have 3 other pairs of Keen sandals, and these looked very sharp.
    They were a bit snug to put on, but fit well enough it seemed. After a couple of hours, however, the top outside of both my little toes started to hurt.
    I tried adjusting the sandals, to no avail. There is a sewn seam just outside where my toes rest. The seam on outer sides of the sandals creates a bit of
    a bump on the inside. Just enough to rub my toes when walking...the longer I have them on, the more uncomfortable they get. I tried
    wearing them several times since, and they are still just as uncomfortable. I'll have to send these back.
  • Reviewed by BuddyOli from Santa Monica on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    Very happy with this sandals. They look more like normal hiking shoes if you get them in black. Very sturdy sole but comfortable to wear. Great for water activities like kayaking, rafting and hiking as well. Great support towards front of the foot.
  • Reviewed by Mr. Dino from Chesapeake on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    Great sandals!
    These sandals are heavy duty and good looking. Keen products are well made and almost last for ever.
  • Reviewed by honeybabes from indianapolis on Sunday, June 02, 2013
    Love these. 2nd pair as first is wearing out after 6 years. solid!
  • Reviewed by Bernoulli from Australia on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I have to have a sandal with the heel enclosed so that I can put my orthotics in. I also need toe protection. These work great. They are very sturdily built. They were comfortable out of the box.
  • Reviewed by Santa Cruzan from Santa Cruz on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Bought these for a vacation and wore them one day before leaving to see how they'd work. They were comfortable from the moment I put them on. So lightweight I forget I had them on sometimes. Wore them all day without a glitch.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.