Keen Golden Boots - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen's Golden boots hug your feet with soft nubuck, fitted with an adjustable knit collar and lined with cozy microfleece. To soften each step, these chic boots feature KEEN.Cush memory-foam insole.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Carol with the frozen toe from MN on Monday, February 24, 2014
    This boot is very thin and not very true to size. I ordered a half size large for me but they were still too small. I needed to return them.
  • Reviewed by mg from NY on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    I have a keen obsession and own way too many keen boots -every one in size 7,5. Occasionally in sandals I need 7. I bought these in 7.5 and they are so small i couldn't get my foot in . I think I would need a whole size up at least if not 1.5 size up. Very cut and looks like it woulbe be comfortable thug
  • Reviewed by Snow Bunny from Colorado on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    With that being said it runs real small and the footbed is strange. Unfortunately, I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by loretta from MA on Monday, January 6, 2014
    i am a 7--7.5 in shoe size so i ordered the 7.5's. they fit like a 6.5, so i returned them. they are cute, but i sent them back because i didnt want to pay for shipping again if the next size didnt work.
  • Reviewed by anaboena from Oregon on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    I b ought these for my 15-year old daughter. They are cute, warm, and practical. However, the insole does not feel cushiony at all.
  • Reviewed by longcreeklady from Long Creek, SC on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I ordered these in the Cement color. I liked the color a lot, and would have liked better without fold down blue sweater top. I would have kept them anyway if they had been comfortable. I have several pair of Keens that are great, but these have a really weird shaped foot bed. Don't think "breaking" them in would have done the trick. Just shaped weird and didn't have much cushion. I returned for a refund.
  • Reviewed by Sandy from Indiana on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    These Keen boots are just what I've been looking. My feet are prone to stress fracture and these are very flat so I land heel first rather than on the front of my foot. They feel like they will add stability in the snow and ice of winter. I was afraid they would be hard to get on with thick socks but the side zipper helps. I wore them around the house to be sure they were comfy and today I wore them out shopping and they are fine.
  • Reviewed by Keen Lover from Canada on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    As always, Keen delivers with high quality, stylish and consistent fitting footwear. The nubuck leather is very soft and supple. I always wear a 6.5 which is what I ordered and, as expected, they fit. I have large calves and there was absolutely no problem with fit around them. The ankle area is a bit of a squeeze to get my foot into but I am confident they will stretch with wear. They look exactly like the picture (I bought the cement ones with the blue collar). If you are wanting to wear big, furry socks with this boot, I suggest ordering a 1/2 size larger to accommodate them. I've ordered off of this website before and have never been disappointed. I'm thrilled with the boots and can't wait to put them on with jeans and a blue sweater. You won't regret the purchase.
  • Reviewed by Skier from northern Ontario from Ontario on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    bought for granddaugter for christmas present. She is very hard on boots, but these look well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Concerned Mom-in-Law from Missoula, MT on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    These boots were a gift to my pregnant daughter-in-law to keep her sure-footed on slippery ice, and to keep her toes warm. She lives in the Big Apple so they had to be stylish too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.