Keen Golden Summer Natural Canvas Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for warm days spent sifting through street vendors and perusing local parks, Keen's Golden Summer shoes feature handy slip-on comfort, joined by the refined style and lasting durability of a natural canvas upper.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by I Love Keens from Washington State on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I love Keen shoes. They are durable,long lasting AND comfortable. My husband and I spent 2 weeks traveling in Europe with a LOT of walking. We walked several miles each day, and what was on my feet? Keens. No sore feet or discomfort. This particular style appears to run a bit small, so I would suggest ordering a half size up.
  • Reviewed by Christina from Missouri on Monday, December 2, 2013
    I bought these and love love love them... BUT that said, I am barely a size nine and the nines in these were a bit snug, thus rubbing the back of my heal until I broke them in. Barefoot they fit perfect, but only a light sock will work. I would have exchanged but they didn't have the next size and I loved them too much so I made do. I'd recommend ordering a 1/2 to a full size up depending on what kind of socks you prefer. I
  • Reviewed by busy mom from Ontario on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I love the shoes. Very comfortable and with the leather part around the bottom they're great for more than summer.
  • Reviewed by Snappygirl from Florida on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    Too bad - I liked these for their style and quality construction. They were very wide though. I returned them. They wouldn't stay on my feet.
  • Reviewed by Alaska Grammy from Anchorage on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I am a Keen wearer...these are cute! They are a little snug to start with, have no idea why, will see if the canvas softens up
  • Reviewed by danakins from Leavenworth, KS on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    These shoes are great and I would wear them everyday if I could get away with it. I normally order one half size up in Keens because they tend to run short, but these were true to size and I had to exchange the first pair I ordered for a smaller size - so long story short, order your regular shoe size.
  • Reviewed by Always Red from Maine on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I like these shoes and they are quite comfortable. However, the heel is loose and I find they fit better with socks which I don't tend to wear in the summer.
  • Reviewed by Moody wife from Wisconsin on Friday, March 8, 2013
    Hard to beat the comfort of Keen. Love these shoes. Go with everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jammer from Chattanooga, TN on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    These shoes are cute and durable. The toe area feels a tad small and I had a sore big toe-nail after wearing them for an 8 hour hour work day on my feet. I will still wear them again but maybe not for all day standing. They're just not as comfortable as my original Keen water sandals but still much more comfortable than your run-of-the-mill slip-ons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GranMerrie from Hilo, HI on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Delivered in a timely manner
    Easy to return
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.