Keen Granada Lace Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Keen's go-anywhere Granada Lace shoes fit in wherever the day takes you, blending the low profile of a sneaker with the sleek look of smooth leather.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by WHH from Connecticut on Sunday, February 9, 2014
    I love Keen's and had every expectation of liking these new shoes. When they arrived I put them on and walked around the house. Something felt wrong, so I took them off. It wasn't until later I looked at the shoes and they looked really big. Really big. The box and the shoes were marked size 7, yea, I know that's a small shoe size, that's why I like Sierra, because they stock my size. When I compared them to my other Keens, they were over 1.5 inches longer and quite a bit wider. Seems somehow the factory miss marked or miss made them.
    Not Sierra's fault, they took them back without charging me for the shipping, so Customer Service did their job correctly, but they had no others in stock so no new shoes for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vanmott from flint mi on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    I love the fit and look of them with dress pants or jeans
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoehoarder from usa on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    have bought four of these shoes. Two have worn well so far. First pair bought had a lace eye that pulled out early in wearing. Third pair developed a squeak in the sole that would not go away.
    Great comfortable shoes.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Small manuf defects
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RW from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
    This is the third pair of these shoes I've purchased. An incredibly comfortable shoe at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akemikitty from Portland, OR on Friday, February 25, 2011
    I'm a woman with fairly wide feet, and these are perfect for me. They're totally natural on a chick (not with a skirt, mind you, but great with jeans). The soles are super comfortable but sadly not replaceable--believe me, I tried! So I got 2 pairs this time.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Honolulu on Friday, February 4, 2011
    So comfortable, almost like walking barefoot in the sand.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GerryG from Chicago on Monday, November 15, 2010
    Great looking casual shoe that has a wide fit in the toe area. Not so comfortable for walking long distance due to lack of sufficient padding in sole. Goes great with jeans. Would recommend using additional innersole padding if you plan on walking far.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, School
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chrapcia from Poland on Monday, November 15, 2010
    Granada Lace shoes fit in wherever the day takes you
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me the guy from Vancouver, WA on Thursday, November 11, 2010
    Super comfortable shoes at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JML from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, October 12, 2010
    Strange fitting shoe. The design has a very low and shallow wide heel. The insole does not fully compensate for a sole design that puts your heel lower than normal, and the sides of the shoe in the back are quite low, resulting in a weird fit.
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Fit, Shallow and wide heel
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.