Keen Gypsum Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Enjoy all-weather comfort no matter how many miles you plan to hike in Keen's Gypsum mid hiking boots. The wet weather protection of a KEEN.DRY waterproof breathable membrane and the shock absorption of KEEN.Zorb strobel construction makes for happy feet on long trail days.

Average Rating based on 82 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Minnesota on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    Reading others' reviews, I ordered a 9 instead of my usual 8.5 and they were too big. So, I'm saying they run true to size, but once I received
    the right ones I slipped them on and haven't looked back. They fit, they are comfortable, my feet are fine--it's like having my old comfy boots on.
    I've only used them about a dozen times, and it's been in the snow of Minnesota winter, but so far, so good!
  • Reviewed by Natalie from Baltimore on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Best hiking boots I've ever tried. I went to Patagonia with them and I only wear them for a week or two during the workdays as I got them last minute. Still was super comfortable for 5-9 hours of hiking daily for a few days. Completely waterproof while walking in puddles and snow. I wish they were more breathable as my feet was sort of sweaty at the end of 8 hour hike. I have a bit sweaty feet though. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Pasadena, CA on Monday, January 19, 2015
    I usually order shoes based on the euro or mondo size which tend to be more consistent. I ordered the size 6, which was listed as a euro 36/mondo 23, despite normally wearing a 5-5.5. I think that there's a problem with Keens measurements on these shoes because these seem quite spacious for a 36. That being said, I intend to wear them with thicker hiking socks and think that will work for me. Otherwise, they're very lightweight and I don't think much breaking in is going to be needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candy the hiker from Kansas on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Wore them around the house when they first arrived. Very comfortable, true to size. The soles are not hard like some boots that won't hardly bend. Have not gone hiking in them yet but don't feel that will be a problem.
  • Reviewed by Western MA Hiker from Western MA on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    I Hike everyday in cold New England weather. These are waterproof, light, comfortable right "out of the box". The boots look better in person than in the picture. They are a beautiful midnight blue and the yellow is more of a greenish color. This is my first pair of keens and I will stick to this brand. I ordered a nine and I am normally an 8 !/2 in other hiking boots and the nine was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor geek from Northern California on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    I got this for my wife as a holiday gift and arrived on time for our Yosemite snow-shoe trip. The shoe was very easy to fit in and worked perfect on the 3-day hiking trip, including a 7 hour snow-show hike. Thanks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddledoc from Arizona on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    my wife loves these boots, they fit comfortable right out of the box, she has a neuroma and these do not hurt the forefoot like some other quality boots have..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by h from Austin, TX on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Lightweight but substantial. I haven't tested the waterproofing yet. Keens have been the most comfortable boots I've owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MarMac from Wisc on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I wear a size 10 but ordered 11 based on a review I read. They were right. 11 fit perfect. The boots are light and are waterproof and comfortable. My only disappointment is there is not much cushion in the insole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zmzmzm19 from Massachusetts on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    These are comfy right out of the box...this is the second pair for me as I use them everyday for walks. Great grips on the bottom gives me confidence when walking on snow and ice.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.