Keen Gypsum Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Enjoy all-weather comfort no matter how many miles you plan to hike in Keen's Gypsum mid hiking boots. The wet weather protection of a KEEN.DRY waterproof breathable membrane and the shock absorption of KEEN.Zorb strobel construction makes for happy feet on long trail days.

Average Rating based on 95 reviews 4.378947 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
  • Reviewed by bicyclist from NY on Monday, October 19, 2015
    Very comfortable and lasted a long time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nova from Seattle on Wednesday, September 09, 2015
    I bought the boots based on the reviews that said that these boots run big. Unfortunately, I had to exchange them because they were too small/tight. My foot size on the shoe scale is 2.5 Kids/4.5 Women. I bought a size 5. With liners and medium weight hiking socks, my toes hit the top of the boot. Exchanging them for another 1/2 size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LEO from china on Tuesday, September 08, 2015
    Shoes size fit, work well
  • Reviewed by Mountain Lover from WY on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    Love this hiker. Have spent hours in this boot...good support in the arch and ankle, and have been 100% waterproof to this point. Have rubbed a bit on the inner ball of foot after long hikes. Also wear them as a daily commuter to and from work during nasty WYO winters. Sizing seems just a little big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sidekicklady from Minnesota on Thursday, August 06, 2015
    Having a challenge finding a smaller size 5, I bought those for the fit and comfort. Unfortunately, I went hiking twice in 80F weather and my feet (and socks) were very damp! I suspect that the waterproof membrane is not so breathable and not a wise choice for summer hiking. I am hoping those will work for my upcoming trip in Glacier National Park in September!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking mom from Rockville, MD on Monday, April 06, 2015
    I bought these boots for my 9-year-old daughter. Two first serious and quite challenging hikes in Shenandoah within one weekend and no complains - it says it all how comfortable they are!
  • Reviewed by christina from portland, or on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    They are pretty comfortable but certainly not waterproof. I hiked up and down South Sister and my big toes both had blisters under the nails from smashing into the toebox despite fitting well. I stepped in a puddle on another hike and ended up with wet feet for two days because they took forever to dry out! On the hunt for something that's actually practical for hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sk8er from WA state on Monday, February 09, 2015
    I found that this fit true to size. They are very comfortable and required no breaking in. I thought the ankle support would bug me, but it really did support my ankles without rubbing. I have a wide foot, and have trouble getting shoes that fit. This one's a winner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from New York on Monday, February 09, 2015
    I wanted a boot that was good for hiking all year, and light enough for me to also wear running. These are great for both. They are a narrower fit, which is great for me. Some reviews said they run small, but I found the length was right on par. It took me one hike to get used to the high arch support, and am glad I decided to break them in instead of return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saturn89 from Tennessee and Arizona on Monday, February 09, 2015
    Wife likes them. We have both used Keen hiking boots for years. They are very comfortable and durable. We always wear the soles out before any other problems arise.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews