Keen Gypsum Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen's Gypsum trail shoes provide a lightweight alternative to heavy boots for everything from burly rock scrambles to Saturday strolls in the park, with KEEN.DRY® waterproof protection and a KEEN.PROTECT® reinforced rubber toe cap.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by CDAmom from Coeur d' Alene, Idaho on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter. She loves them. Thank you for such great service
  • Reviewed by Happy Hiker from Bay Area, CA on Monday, August 12, 2013
    My wife loves Keen's Targhee I and II. This model is nearly identical. 4 stars b/c sizing runs 1/2 size small.
  • Reviewed by kaymore from Milwaukee, WI on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    I wear a size 9.5 for the several other pairs of Keens that I own and that is consistent with other shoe manufacturers. In other words, I find that Keens usually run true to size. However, these were easily half a size too small. I somewhat expected this based on other reviews, but I'm disappointed nonetheless. :(
  • Reviewed by Sherry the Baker from CA on Friday, August 2, 2013
    Per advise from previous buyers, I ordered a pair 1/2 size larger. Perfect. I am on my feet 10 hours/day. Thus, this the perfect shoes for me.
  • Reviewed by Dr. Sam from South Carolina on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Love the shoe. Fit is slightly larger than Targhee.
  • Reviewed by Share the Hike from Wyoming on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    These shoes are super comfortable. I wore them at work all week to break them in for a big hike coming up. This was completely unnecessary. The first day I wore them I was at work for 10 hours and my feet didn't feel the least bit sore and the shoes didn't rub at all. The arch support is amazing. Based on other reviews I did order a half size larger than usual and they fit very well.
  • Reviewed by kc kitty from Missouri on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I have worn Keen for years always with total satisfaction. This pair were true to description & color, sizing- you must know Keens to get it right-normal shoes I wear a 7, to accommodate my orthodics go up 1/2 size, read the description & follow the instructions- go up 1/2, they do run smaller. SO I ordered a size 8. You will be tickled to death with a great shoe at a great price!
  • Reviewed by doglady from Ohio on Friday, July 19, 2013
    I have a wide forefoot with bunions, and a narrow heel. I have a difficult time finding shoes that fit. These fit me so well I ordered a second pair just to have on hand when the first pair wear out. It's been years since I put on a new shoe and knew instantly that it fit well. One note of caution - the shoe does come up fairly high around the ankle. I add orthotics and heel cushions to all my shoes, so this is actually a plus for me, but some people may be bothered by it.
  • Reviewed by A from Colorado on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I ordered the size I usually wear in a Keen, 9.5, and they were too small so I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Sara Mac from Texas on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    Usually I have trouble with shoes being too narrow in the toe box. This one seems to be decent in width but a little on the short side, first time I've run into this with Keen. I wear 8 1/2 - 9 in regular shoes, and a 9 1/2 in running shoes. I'd have to go with a 10 in these. Otherwise seems to be a pretty good shoe. And still cheaper than retail.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #