Keen Harvest Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Garner up some one-of-a-kind, whimsical fashion with Keen's Harvest Mary Jane shoes. The upper is crafted with reclaimed canvas fabric, ensuring each pair has an exclusive pattern.

Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Maine on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Shoes are cute and comfortable, with the exception of rubbing from underside of foot strap. I originally ordered my usual size 6.5, but found that the shoes ran a half size larger, so exchanged for size 6.0. Love the shoes! The colors are vibrant and the shoes look great with skirts, shorts, and jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Kris from North Dakota on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    Eye-catching and perfect for casual weekends. Comfy, wide toe box accommodates problem feet and the strap holds your foot snugly in place. Includes some arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Thornton from Michigan on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    very comfortable and easy to wear. Fun designs. Good fit even if you have a kinda wide foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Oklahoma on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I love Keen shoes. I have never been unhappy with a pair of Keens. I have two of these maryjanes, and I love them - ensign blue and black iris. They do run a little wide, but that's great for me since I have bunions, and they do run a little big. I usually wear an 8 M, but the 7.5 M fits perfectly. The arch support isn't excessive, but it is supportive. I would definitely recommend these shoes, especially if you tend to need a little more width through the toes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vicki from georgia on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Much darker than expected and I am extremely pleased with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BV from Raleigh, NC on Friday, June 20, 2014
    This fits well, but I have to order it a half-size smaller as they are a little loose (usually wear size 6 but size 5.5 fits me better). It's comfortable right out of the box and I get a lot of compliments when I wear them out. And a great bargain with the email flyer - thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee GirL from Terre Haute on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Comfortable and has arch support. Feels true to size. I get a lot of compliments. I have three pair now in different colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trisha from Oregon on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I bought these size 7 (usually wear 7.5 and they fit fine. I thought the strap was adjustable velcro but it's not. There's a really rough patch on the side against the top of the foot and it really rubs. I have to wear socks with these shoes and that was not the intent. Even with socks they rub against the top of my foot. I'm hoping they will stretch out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pittsburgh girl from east coast on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Love these little Mary Jane shoes. Perfect and no pain wearing them right out of the box. Wear them all day jumping around with little kids and they are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BV from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I ordered this for a friend and she loved them! They fit well and made her outfits more fun to wear - plus couldn't believe the price with the email flyer. Thanks STP!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.