Keen Harvest Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Garner up some one-of-a-kind, whimsical fashion with Keen's Harvest Mary Jane shoes. The upper is crafted with reclaimed canvas fabric, ensuring each pair has an exclusive pattern.

Average Rating based on 83 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lmcjan from California on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    I really like the different colored fabric. It's fun and always Keen's are most comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iscoffy from California on Monday, September 1, 2014
    These are sort of hipster and sort of girly, but mostly just cute and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Maine on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Shoes are cute and comfortable, with the exception of rubbing from underside of foot strap. I originally ordered my usual size 6.5, but found that the shoes ran a half size larger, so exchanged for size 6.0. Love the shoes! The colors are vibrant and the shoes look great with skirts, shorts, and jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Kris from North Dakota on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    Eye-catching and perfect for casual weekends. Comfy, wide toe box accommodates problem feet and the strap holds your foot snugly in place. Includes some arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Thornton from Michigan on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    very comfortable and easy to wear. Fun designs. Good fit even if you have a kinda wide foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Oklahoma on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I love Keen shoes. I have never been unhappy with a pair of Keens. I have two of these maryjanes, and I love them - ensign blue and black iris. They do run a little wide, but that's great for me since I have bunions, and they do run a little big. I usually wear an 8 M, but the 7.5 M fits perfectly. The arch support isn't excessive, but it is supportive. I would definitely recommend these shoes, especially if you tend to need a little more width through the toes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vicki from georgia on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Much darker than expected and I am extremely pleased with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BTL from Raleigh, NC on Friday, June 20, 2014
    This fits well, but I have to order it a half-size smaller as they are a little loose (usually wear size 6 but size 5.5 fits me better). It's comfortable right out of the box and I get a lot of compliments when I wear them out. And a great bargain with the email flyer - thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee GirL from Terre Haute on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Comfortable and has arch support. Feels true to size. I get a lot of compliments. I have three pair now in different colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trisha from Oregon on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I bought these size 7 (usually wear 7.5 and they fit fine. I thought the strap was adjustable velcro but it's not. There's a really rough patch on the side against the top of the foot and it really rubs. I have to wear socks with these shoes and that was not the intent. Even with socks they rub against the top of my foot. I'm hoping they will stretch out.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.