Keen Hoodoo High Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen's Hoodoo High boots blend snow-ready insulation with street-sensible fashion. Crafted from oiled nubuck, the upper blocks out weather with a waterproofbreathable KEEN.DRY membrane and a soft, warm microfleece lining.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah M from Ewing, NJ on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    I was really looking forward to these boots, unfortunately, I couldn't even get them on! I ordered them a half size up so that I could wear them with a warm sock, but I couldn't even get my foot in them with a dress sock. If the zipper went down just a bit more then they would have fit. Too bad - had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no stupid nickname from SF, CA on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Nice boot, but a little tight in the calf. Foot was snug but not a lot of room for thick socks. I returned them in favor of a better-fitting pair of Merrells.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Cute, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklyn from New York on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    I thought these boots looked cute and comfortable in the picture but when I received them they were not only hard to get on, they felt and looked cheap. It almost feels like they are made of plastic, which I didn't like at all. They are being returned.
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Realist from chicago, il on Saturday, January 07, 2012
    Love the look but when I received them they were too small. Too narrow in the calf - couldn't zip them up all the way. Service was excellent as usual. Rec'd in two days!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, great style
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Esther from Eau Claire, WI on Monday, January 02, 2012
    Great look but not easy to get on.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Need to return, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Looks GREAT, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunrise from Hartford, CT on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Everyone loves these boots and I have to tell them where I got them!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Zipper sticks on one
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mims from Wilmington, NC on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    This product is especially good for those with narrow feet and skinny calves. There is a point as you put them on as the instep enters the foot space when it almost feels like they are too tight, but once on not problem. I am from NC and think they will be perfect for our wet coldish winter. I just wore them in VT however with temps in the teens and in snow. My feet were warm as long as I was active. One cold ride in my son's car and I felt a bit of chill. (Not sure they would be warm enough for a single digit temps and below.)
    Unfortunately I snoozed on ordering these and when I decided to buy, my size was on longer available. Because of a review that said they run large and because I can often get away with a half size smaller than my stated size, I ordered a half size down. I would be happier with my full size and I'd say the boots would be warmer too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Stable, Stylish, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaGPi from New Hampshire on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    Excellent, rugged soles....great traction!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Zippers tough to pull up
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yonah from Boulder, CO on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    These boots are so comfortable that I forget I'm wearing boots and keep them on for hours. The zipper stuck a little at the beginning--but then I just don't unzip them all the way--I stop about 1/2 inch from the bottom. They work fine that way.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tmwan from Flushing, NY on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    I wear size 5 shoes & boots for >50 years, but I couldn't get my feet into the boot. I did a thorough check and found that, when compared to my other boots, the zipper on the side that opens the boot stops about an inch too high making it very difficult for one to get the feet into the boot. Had to return it even thru I like the boot very much. Lost $$$ in the transaction....should have bought from [@]!
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.