Keen Hoodoo Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Tall enough to handle deep snowdrifts, Keen's Hoodoo winter boots will put a spell on you with a soft faux-shearling lining and a KEEN.DRY® waterproof breathable membrane.

Average Rating based on 76 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 76 reviews
  • Reviewed by CosmicBubbleLove from Michigan on Friday, January 9, 2015
    I bought these boots four winters ago, and I still wear them on a daily basis. They are still waterproof and very warm! They have a very roomy toe area which I love. I go for a lot of winter hikes in these boots and my feet are always warm, dry, and pain free :)
  • Reviewed by Carolina from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Have been wearing these boots in deep snow several days now and they more than passed the test! Highly recommend them!
  • Reviewed by Trees mom from Upstate NY on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    I do allot of snow shoeing so I was looking to replace an old bulky heavy pair of boots. I am familiar with Keen shoes who are known for comfort and must say I am very pleased with these boots! They are so light and comfy. The waterproof and nice style is added bonus. I wore these once already and received numerous compliments! Can't wait to get out there and put them to the real test. That is why I only rated them as a four star.
  • Reviewed by busy mom from Ontario on Monday, October 28, 2013
    They look awesome and feel like a running shoe but warm like a boot. A bit small and I wish they were a bit higher but I think they'll be a great winter boot.
  • Reviewed by Morgan from Vermont on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    These shoes are warm, comfortable and pretty snazzy. I adore them, Im shocked they are real leather and very impressed by the quality, needless to say I am officially ready for winter!
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    Bought these for schlepping around in Chicago snow and sludge, and playing with my kids in the snow in WI. I walk a lot in the city. They're not too heavy and I never feel like I'm dragging my feet. The leather and construction is very sturdy. My feet stay toasty with some merino socks and they're quite watertight. Love Keens! I always wear a half-size bigger in their shoes, but I do wear thicker merino socks in the winter, as a rule.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cib from south central VT on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Purchased by me as a gift for a beginner of snow sports. They are perfect.
    Usual Keen sizing so 1/2 size larger ordered. Absolutely cute boot but highly functional as well for hiking/snowshoeing in the deep snow and cold temps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by duckie from U.P. on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Reacting to customer reviews, and needing a boot right away, I ordered a half size up. The fit was too large overall. If I had ordered my normal shoe size, 5.5M, I expect they would have fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain mama from Leavenworth, WA on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    This boot has no ankle support at all. We live in a mountain town with lots of snow. I am sure they will keep my feet dry but really flimsy. I thought there would be a lot more to the boot given such high ratings. I could not pass up the great price but now sure if it will be worth the savings this winter.
  • Reviewed by vethottie from Bountiful, Ut on Monday, November 12, 2012
    These are wonderful boots in the snow and cold but be aware that the are worse then athletic shoes on ice. So big warning not to think you will have any kind of traction if the temps drop and conditions get icy. Had a very scary return home when conditions changed.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 76 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.