Keen Howser Wool Slipper Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. After a day of toils, Keen's Howser Wool slipper shoes are the reward for your labors. A soft, quilted upper lined with insulating microfleece provides cozy, low-bulk warmth, and combined KEEN.Cush with memory foam adapts to the shape of your foot for pillowy cushioning.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Reviewed by Los Nuebes from southern california on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    My son received these for his birthday. The quality is superb and the fit very comfortable. The tread on the soles has terrific grip; no sliding on the hardwood floors---even when running around. I think I'll get Dad a pair too!
  • Reviewed by frequent flyer from KY on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Good solid sole makes going outside to the mailbox or getting the paper no problem. Look's good
  • Reviewed by Y-Laeken Runner from Lenoir, NC on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    I found these slipper shoes in the mens section - but decided to try them since the womens didn't come in this shoe. Not disappointed, just converted my size over to a mens. Fit well could be a bit snugger fit but very satisfied. Seems to run true to size and have nice sole so they can be worn outside to pick up the mail or put the fur-pups out in the yard. Not only satisfied with the product but the extremely low price I paid with STP. If they had come in my sons size, I would have gotten him a pair for Christmas.
  • Reviewed by Granola Granny from Colorado on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    I bought these slippers for my husband to wear in our cabin because he kept complaining of cold feet. He loves Keen shoes in general, and he wasn't disappointed with these slippers. Toasty warm, and they have a great sole, so he can wear them outside to get more wood for the fire.
  • Reviewed by Leftcoaster from Vancouver Washington on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I bought these for my hubby who works from his office at home. He is very pleased with them as they are comfy, warm and offer arch support.
  • Reviewed by new hunter from wisconsin on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I got these for my husband. I ordered up 2 sizes. (He wears socks with his slippers) he said they fit fine. I don't know about the memory foam in the description. I don't feel any. Must be a thin layer.
  • Reviewed by new hunter from wisconsin on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I got these for my husband. I ordered up 2 sizes. (He wears socks with his slippers) he said they fit fine. I don't know about the memory foam in the description. I don't fell any. Must be a thin layer.
  • Reviewed by SECO Pyro from Colorado on Monday, November 4, 2013
    The cuffs on these slippers were so tight that I couldn't even get my feet into the shoes! Thus, Sierra has them back. Complete fail.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Rangeley on Friday, November 1, 2013
    My husband loves these! The black ones are more of a brown color...Which we were hoping as it looked brown in the picture. His feet get so warm in them that he has to take them off sometimes, which is amazing In our crazy mountain weather!
  • Reviewed by BonBon from New Jersey on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Love em. Just love em. Absolute comfort since the first day I wore them. Total support with a comfortable arch, a heel that supports the ankle, a well made cushioned removable sole inside and enough width for the toes to move freely. I need arch support as it keeps my weight off the front and back of my foot. My left foot is collapsed somewhat by the toe area (bunion) and needs just a little more room than my right foot does. I knew they were going to be this good as my everyday shoe is KEEN Bidwell (men's) and these I love also. This is the perfect slipper for someone that does housework or works in the garage and it keeps your feet warm when the house floors are cold. I love KEEN. I love everything about them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.