Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Kaci Lace-Up Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen's Kaci lace-up shoes offer a little urban style with a mountain soul, thanks to a rich, oiled leather upper with a cutout geometric design and a rugged, grippy rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.384615 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rese from Chicago, IL on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    This is a good shoe for someone on their feet all day. It is comfort and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by My feet love a good shoe! from MO on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    These are typically Keen-which is good. For my foot the tongue is a little long and stiff and touches the front of my ankle-a bit uncomfortable but they will relax in time. I will continue to buy Keen through STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Logan from Omaha, NE on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    working at a busy coffee house keeps me on my feet for hours at a time. These Keens are perfect since they are comfy and fit into the dress code. I love how slip-resistant these are on wet floors or spills. I did spray mine to waterproof them so I can avoid stains. Hope they last as long as my last pair of Keen work shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW state from Seattle,WA on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    I wear the shoes mostly to work because of the rain and I have to stay up on my feet alot at work. The shoes are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikergal from Mertztown, PA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I needed a comfortable pair of lace-up shoes that were wide enough( I have wide feet) and these fit the bill perfectly. I have trouble finding shoes wide enough for me. I only wear a 6, but have about a EE width. I own Keen sandals for several years, the thong ones and a pair without the thong between the toe and love them! They are comfortable and very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandra from Greensboro, NC on Monday, November 26, 2012
    These shoes looked and felt great, but the petroleum-like odor from the tanning process was unbearable. I recommend the shoes, just not the odor. In fact, I requested a replacement, but only if they could find a pair that did not emit such a strong odor,
  • Reviewed by Terry from San Francisco, CA on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    fit perfect love them. however the soles ware out real fast and cannot be replaced. you need to buy a new pair and they are not inexpensive. Thanks
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smiley from Severn MD on Friday, July 20, 2012
    Great every day shoe. Not a heavy shoe very comfortable! It fits my feet like a glove. The finish is great because it is low maintenance won't have to worry about keeping it polished. I can't thing of anything that I don't like about them except color selection-should be in other colors also!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Working Dog Doc from Missouri on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    I'm a housecall veterinarian, so I needed a pair of leather shoes that were professional looking but sturdy enough to walk outside with if it is a bit wet or muddy. These are my first pair of Keens but I am well pleased. Just a bit stiff out of the box, but supportive too. I got the brown leather pair and they do stain and scuff a bit easily even for leather, but it's not bad.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Scuffs easily, Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Live aboard boater from Friday Harbour WA on Monday, May 14, 2012
    This is the classic Keen fit-wide toe box and snug heel ie no slipping. I have worn Keen lace up shoes for years. Non marking soles makes them good boat shoes, and the support allows me to hike in them for hours.I really like my Keens!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2