Keen Kaci Low Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. The handstitched details and good-looking weathered leather upper may be what draws you toward Keen's Kaci Low boots, but it's the KEEN.DRY® waterproof breathable membrane and rugged rubber outsole that'll keep you there for the long haul.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy the Walker Lady from Idaho on Friday, January 6, 2012
    Typical Keen product quality.

    First ordered size 5 - seemed too short returned for size 5.5 - perfect!
    • Best Uses: General walking, Walking in the snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Great Traction, Lightweight, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe lover from Upper midwest on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Very comfortable once on. They seem like they will be good boots for keeping on indoors during the winter: warm enough outside for urban walking and not over heated inside. Nice room in the toe box and I like the width.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZoieP from Middleton, MA on Monday, December 5, 2011
    Comfy AND Cute, who could ask for anything more.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Takoma Park, MD on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    these boots are styled like the keens of old- with the wider toebox. I walk a lot, and work on my feet all day. I need a boot that I can wear for extended periods, that is waterproof. These deliver! It is hard to find boots to accommodate a bunion. I did have to stretch these just a little before wearing because the seam lands right on the bunion. Overall, though, I am quite pleased. Please keep making styles with the wider toebox, Keen!!!!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Dedicated Walker from Emeryville CA on Saturday, August 13, 2011
    Because I need a wide toe space, ankle support, secure footing, and a size 5 1/2 (an endangered species) on my modest but nearly daily walks, these boots feel custom made. They're good-looking, too.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Dedicated walker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Lightweight, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gorilla Gal from Mid Missouri on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
    Love the boots. Really cute, ordered a 2nd pair in black.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel the Teacher from Boston, MA on Monday, June 27, 2011
    Keen products rarely go wrong. They are comfortable, versatile, well made and attractive. I walk a long way to work and back, and I need durable, stylish footwear. I am never disappointed with Keens, and these are no different. They are great!
    • Best Uses: Climbing, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great Traction, Lightweight, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mahamoor from Westford on Monday, June 27, 2011
    These will need breaking in but the fit is great for my wide toe feet. I wear hiking boots for city walking on snowy days. These will do the trick nicely!
    • Best Uses: Climbing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Great Traction, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #