Keen Kaci Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll want Keen's Kaci shoes at the ready on a daily basis, thanks to the convenient slip-on style with a supple nubuck upper that sports cute cutout strap detail, and the metatomical EVA footbed that cradles feet in comfort.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by hakuna_matata from New Mexico on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    Well I'm in the transition of dressing like a college kid to a teacher now since I'll be graduating soon and I absolutely love these shoes. Very casual & very comfortable. True to size!
  • Reviewed by HikerBiker from Colorado on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    Seemed a little difficult to slip on at first. But got easier. Go to comfy shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 25hrmom from Lanexa, VA on Monday, February 18, 2013
    The only reason I didn't give this shoe 5 stars is because I need a shoe horn to get it on. However, once on, the heel does not slip. This shoe has excellent arch support. Another great pair for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauree the Green Teacher from Port Washington WI on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I love these shoes! Very cute and comfortable
  • Reviewed by SZQ from Ozarks on Friday, February 15, 2013
    This is a nice looking shoe in a soft color that goes great with many outfits. I usually wear a 8.5 narrow, but in most Keens I need a 9. Not for this style though. Thanks to the other reviewers I ordered a 8.5 & the fit is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moe from stormville, ny on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    nice shoe. great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ancoro Imparo from northern suburb of Boston, MA on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    If you like Keen shoes, this is a more refined looking shoe compared with the all black leather pair I wear (frequently). As the comfort is very important to me, to have the option of a Keen model that fits well while offering me a stylish suede choice is great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeatherRN from Stanwood, WA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I am a nurse who works 12 hour shifts. I wore the Keen Kaci's straight from the box and put them to the test for a shift at work. I could not believe how comfortable they were. Very supportive, my feet felt great when I got home, and most surprisingly my back felt great too. I own 4 pairs of Keen's now and I would absolutely recommend these shoes to anyone who has to be on their feet for long periods of time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Manthie from Juneau, AK on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I love these shoes for 'rugged' Alaska. They are great. My only problem is that they run big, so I had to return them for a half size smaller. I'm usually a 8.5 and I fit great into an 8!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovesart from Syracuse, NY on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    I love Keens- wide enough in the front for me and well made. Unfortunately, the heel was too wide and was slipping off. I do have a narrower heel than most. The color was an odd grreen and the shoe did have a clunky appearance.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.