Keen Katie Thong Sandals - Leather Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Take a step out of your flimsy pair of current flip-flops and step into the leather-induced comfort of Keen's Katie thong sandals.

  • Detailed leather straps are durable and comfortable next to skin
  • Leather-lined, cushioned footbed for great walking comfort
  • Non-marking rubber outsole
  • Weight: 1 lb. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat Lady from Tulsa, OK on Monday, July 16, 2012
    The toe post is stiff, I've been wearing my thongs around the house to get my toes used to the post. The style of the strap that curves around the foot realy show's off a great pedicure. A really cute thong to wear casually; jeans or shorts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Toe post is stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Durable, Great colors, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from remington ,Indiana on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I love these sandals.there are extremely well made and comfortable.I bought my first pair in black and decided to get a second pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frif from Maine mountains on Friday, August 19, 2011
    I have a wide feet so I've loved Keens for their width and simple design but these were definitly too narraw for me. Had to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne from Idaho on Tuesday, August 02, 2011
    Had not seen this style before so grabbed them quick when I saw on the website. Very cute, nice footbed padding. And a great sale price!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog owner from Crossville, TN on Monday, July 25, 2011
    Just a little uncomfortable the first time I put them on, but quickly broken in. Very cute sandal.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marta from Poulsbo, WA on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    These sandals are great for taking along anywhere as a second pair for a comfortable and quick change. Tuck them in your purse or backpack!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Versatile, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Light weight yet durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SalC from RI on Sunday, July 03, 2011
    I wasn't sure if I would like these since they were similar to another brand sandal I had just returned because it wasn't comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised, however, to find that they fit just right and are super comfortable. I like the 'twist' on the traditional thong/flip flop style, which makes them look a little dressier. The stitching detail gives them a handmade look, too. And they have a cushioned sole which is soft but supportive. As always, they were a great price!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SalC from RI on Sunday, July 03, 2011
    Not only was this sandal a great deal, but it is a substantial improvement on the standard flip flop! The leather insole is comfortable and supportive. The heavy duty fabric thong does not chafe between the toes. The straps are soft, colorful nubuck leather ... What's not to love about everyone's favorite summer style? Only with an upgrade!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norton's mom from Amesbury, MA on Monday, May 30, 2011
    If you have wide feet these will require break-in time but otherwise they are fantastic. I wore them to a baseball game and had no blisters, or pain. Keen as always makes another amazing product!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie the traveler from Indiana on Sunday, May 01, 2011
    I bought these flip flops for a vacation where I knew the weather would be warm and we would be walking a ton. The footbed is definitely comfortable and supportive, my feet did not ache at the end of the day like they have when wearing cheap flip flops. However, one of the cross straps began to rub a bit on my instep...not sure if this was because I had not broken them in before the trip. The sole is pretty heavy duty and will last a long time.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.