Keen Kelowna Lace Shoes - Waterproof, Nubuck (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. It's tough keeping a handle on the little ones when play time rolls around, which is where Keen's Kelowna Lace shoes step in to shine. These ultra-durable lace-ups are built to handle wear and tear with a weather-resistant nubuck upper, a waterproof breathable membrane, a protective KEEN.PROTECT toe cap and a rugged rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom of three boys from Logan, UT on Friday, November 16, 2012
    My son went through a pair of shoes every six weeks until we found these. He is really hard on shoes, and I searched for a year and a half until I found these. He's been wearing these for an entire school year, and they still look great, no falling apart issues. He may be wearing this shoe for the rest of his life.
  • Reviewed by Wanda B. Comfy from Santa Cruz, CA on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I bought these shoes for my 2 year old grandson who is really big for his age. Because he is still a toddler he has those chubby baby feet, but bigger than a chubby baby's feet usually are. The Keens open up wide enough to easily put the shoes on and fit him beautifully - hooray! We found shoes that he can wear and he likes them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Cannot think of any
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Fits Chubby Toddler Feet, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Happy from San Francisco Bay Area on Sunday, September 02, 2012
    We have been buying Keen(and Teva) for our 2 school-going kids since they were in kindergarten.

    This pair was for my 6 year-old son. Like most boys, he is active and Keen(Teva) shoes usually last 4-5 months.

    And STP prices are great as always.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof 3boys from St. Louis on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    This is the perfect shoe for a boy for school. The toe holds up well against the playground. I have purchased two other pairs for my sons and they lasted them the whole year. To me its worth the money.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great school shoe
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from NYC on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    These waterproof keens are just what we need for the walk to school to stay warm and dry. We love keens they are comfortable, stylish and hold up under the wear and tear of one and sometimes two active boys.
    • Best Uses: School
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amber from Grand Prairie, TX on Friday, June 22, 2012
    Love the plastic reinforced toes and sturdy sole, makes it impossible for my 6 year old to wear them out before he outgrows them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bug-bug from Kansas farm on Monday, June 18, 2012
    These great looking shoes can go from gravel roads to Sunday School!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gma tina from maryland on Friday, June 15, 2012
    nice price for a kids shoe. Very durable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shamrock Girl from Laramie, WY on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    My son really likes these shoes and i keep finding him wearing then outside even thought we agreed they will be for fall. They seem to run a bit bigger than a tennis shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RNSusanne from Asheville, NC on Monday, May 07, 2012
    My son is a Keen fan and these shoes are no exception. They are comfy, stylish and durable. What an awesome deal!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.