Keen La Paz Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Versatility, comfort and functionality is just a hop, skip and a jump away in Keen's La Paz sports sandals. The stylish polyester webbing upper with a customizable fit secures your foot to a performance razor-siped outsole.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skiqueen from washington on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    Super comfortable, lightweight and actually alot cuter than in the picture. The green color is ok, would have preferred something brighter. Will wear these all summer long.
  • Reviewed by Net from Ohio on Monday, February 3, 2014
    This is a very good comfy and attractive one! If you are looking for the usual Keen this is not a typical. It is actually a little more dressy and not the usual good bulk. I have several Keens and love them all! This one is different in the way that it has less bulk, it does not have the "toe guard" which gives it a more feminine look and causes it to be lighter in weight! This shoe does how ever run a it bit more narrow. So caution to you if looking to expect the usual keen wideness. It is not extremely narrow, but it is the Keen usual! It does run true to length as just about all keens do!
  • Reviewed by La Paz sandal lover from Essex, Vermont on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I have two pair of these sandals (purple and navy). I would have more but they have been discontinued :( I am going to buy the last pair (gold) that I can find on line. Keen I would love it if you would bring this style back!!! They are so comfortable and attractive. Literally, everytime I wear them I have someone say, "Wow, I love your sandals!" No exageration!!
  • Reviewed by Katy from Wisconsin on Monday, July 22, 2013
    These shoes are very comfortable. They looked a bit big at first, and after wearing them a few times they fit fine. Only glitch is that the strap that tightens them above the anke keeps loosening so I need to retighten frequently. I would recommend these for purchase.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Texas on Friday, June 7, 2013
    I really wanted these to work for my feet, but they did not. I wear an 11, have flat feet, a high instep, and am on the wider side of normal width. They were a little too narrow and the strap over the instep was not long enough for me.
  • Reviewed by klev from stow Oh on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    Very comfortable footbed.
  • Reviewed by Karin from Northern California on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    Thanks so much for supplying my sandals. I appreciate the great price, the smooth transaction and the speedy shipment.

    My husband and I went on a 16 day cruise and my plan was to wear comfortable shoes around the ship and while on the Hawaiian Islands. The sandals were extremely comfortable! Now that we are home I still wear them mostly everyday.
  • Reviewed by Judi from Ohio on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I loved the color, the fit, the style. I am a Keen fan. What a comfortable, well made stylish sandal. And the gold/orange color is so cool. Goes with so many things.
  • Reviewed by AnnieDee from Florida on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I bought these because I wanted something that looked a little nicer than the rugged sport sandals I usually wear. These aren't dressy sandals of course but they are a little more feminine. And they're comfortable. And they have the good Keen quality. I'm very pleased with them.

    These are a little bit narrow and short for an 8. They fit me ok because my foot is narrow - but if you have a medium or wide foot I think it would be better to go up a size.
  • Reviewed by Keen LaPaz Sports Sandal from Oregon on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    These sandals are very comfortable, well made and stylish. I enjoy wearing them for many occasions and have 2 pairs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.