Keen La Paz Strap Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Soak up summer's glow in Keen's La Paz strap sandals, featuring an open-toe design, cushy metatomical footbed and razor-siped rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by ND from CA on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    These sandals were very comfortable, but the buckle with which they close is tiny and I found it took me awhile before I could take them off, which can be very annoying. If you have more patience than me they could be great for you, I, unfortunately, had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ronnie racer from upstate NY on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    comfortable especially with my 3/4 sole superfeet...and the strapping is perfect. The clasp is stiff, but with an emory board I was able to file the edge of the clasp....perfection. Lots of compliments on a strappy, but supportive sandal. This is my second pair!!
  • Reviewed by ronny racer from upstate ny on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    many reviews mentioned the clasp....I too had real problems with the clasp. Solved it though by using an emory board to file down the sharp edges on the
    clasp. Solved the problem!

    Great sandals and really supportive with the 3/4 black superfeet inserts which I need due to foot problems.....ahhh, so comfy....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LainR from Tennessee on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I love the style of the shoe! I love pretty much everything about them expect the little clip that opens it up. It seems cheap and is a little hard to open. It could definitely be better quality. Just looking at the shoe it looks like it won't be that comfy but once they are on they are awesome! The sole has a little bounce to it.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Cheap Clasp
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Denver, CO on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    These are great low profile Keens. Love them.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inga from AZ on Friday, August 31, 2012
    Maybe yours will work.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Buckle impossible to open, Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Beautiful And Sexy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inga from Hereford, AZ on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    I must slip my foot in through back straps because I can't open the buckle, neither could two men.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Buckle impossible to open
    • Describe Yourself: Hiker Artist Fiddler
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Buckle impossible to open, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by misskitty from newport, or on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    The brown was much lighter than the picture, more of a tan. The straps fit oddly and pulled sideways. I returned them and picked out different sandals.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Hard to unbuckle, Kind of sideways
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DEM from Fredericksburg, VA on Monday, July 16, 2012
    The shoes are cute for outdoor sandals, but they are a little wide, and the only adjustable strap is around the ankle, so you can't adjust for the width by tightening the straps. Also the back plastic buckle on the ankle strap is almost impossible to open and close. I don't know if they are all like this or if I got a defective pair, but I ended up having to loosen the strap and slip them on/off, rather than use the buckle. It's very annoying.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Defective plastic buckle, Only one adjustable strap
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Washington DC on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    These sandals feel great and look nice too! Even my husband has commented on how nice they are. I was looking for a sandal that was more pretty and stylish than my chacos, but still comfortable. I've found it!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #