Customer Reviews Of:
Keen La Paz Wrap Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. With a minimalist, adjustable strap design and a razor-siped outsole, Keen's La Paz Wrap sandals let you stride confidently from the beach to the corner cafe.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.266666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Spokane senior from Spokane on Monday, July 1, 2013
    These are cute enough to wear with "dressier" work clothes and still comfortable. Not a lot of support though so I will wear for work and not play. I got the green and it is a fun color..
  • Reviewed by Curlysoni from La Puente, CA on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    These shoes are so comfortable, it's as if you were walking on air. I bought them one whole size bigger and the length fit perfect, but the straps in the front were a little loose, but not by much where they'll slip out. I initally bought these for an upcoming vacation because of the reviews I've read about them, but I can see that I'll be wearing these sandals all summer long. They are very light, great for packing. I like the style and look of them too, very easy to dress up, but still be comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Momof2teens from Wyoming on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    These are very cute sandals. They are pretty comfortable, but the back strap is not adjustable. I got a half size bigger than I normally wear, since my size wasn't available. The length of the sandal is fine, but the ankle strap was very big. It probably would have been better in the smaller size. I found a solution, however. I tied a knot in the strap, which made it the right length. I'd recommend buying the size you normally wear.
  • Reviewed by Love to shop from Valparaiso, NE on Friday, April 26, 2013
    These sandals are so cool! Both literally and figuratively. They will be worn for occasions that I won't have to walk a lot. There isn't much support or cushion but they will always look great. The sizing is a little off. I usually wear a true 8M. These are just long enough. I kept them because I was afraid an 81/2 would be too long. Sometimes we are faced with difficult shoe decisions. I will wear these a lot just because they look so fun. The ankle strap helps keep them on. Oh, I almost forgot the color. Absolutely great! If you don't like green, don't buy them, but who doesn't like green.
  • Reviewed by water baby from Santa Cruz, CA on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    A great little sandal. Stylish, cute, fit well. Ran a little small on one foot, so I had to return them. Very sad there wasn't a 9.5! Everything you would expect from a Keen shoe. Really disappointed!
  • Reviewed by Liz from California on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    I ordered a size 7.5, which was too small. I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Mommawolverine from Alaska on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    I love these shoes. They are adorable and comfortable, and the price is awesome.
  • Reviewed by Waiting for Summer from Salt Lake City on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I also bought a pair of the La Paz Strap Sandals which I had to send back (see review). Again, due to my low volume ankle, the ankle strap fit fine. These are very cute and fit my foot perfectly. Can't wait for the weather to warm up!
  • Reviewed by Mom2Doc from Coastal NC on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Though the color is pretty, these Keens are very strappy, have little padding in the foot and seem to run a bit small.
  • Reviewed by Happy from New England on Monday, April 15, 2013
    Very minimalist, very comfortable, yet pretty at the same time. Love these!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2