Keen Libby Winter Boots - Suede, Fleece Lining (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. So warm and stylish she'll never want to take them off. Keen Libby boots have a suede and leather upper, a cozy fleece lining and a side zipper for easy on-off.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nikki from Rochester, NY on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I absolute adore how these boots look. Super cute and stylish. They are also warm, well-made, and hold up well in the snow. Unfortunately, my daughter is a well-muscled toddler (not overly chubby, just not one of those super skinny toddlers), and while the footbed fit perfectly, the top of the boot was a little snug for her liking. They might have been acceptable if they didn't require being zipped up, but the zipping process was difficult because they were snug at the top around her calf. So she didn't like zipping them up, which means, she didn't like to wear them. So they ended up going to a friend who has one of those skinny toddlers and everyone was happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tonya from roseville, ca on Monday, January 07, 2013
    Loved these boots, they are excellent and will last for a while. Bought a size too big so we can wear them for two years. Very warm and comfy! Love Keen shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momagain67 from Illinois on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Bought the pink boots for my 9yo daughter who loves them and has worn them several times already, even though we have no snow. She says they are very comfortable to wear, even all day at school. She says she has received several compliments on them. They seem to be very well constructed a great quality boot for price! Haven't tested them in any sort of real "weather", so can't comment on that.
  • Reviewed by mamaedi from seattle on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I purchased these boots for my 4 yo little girl and she loves them. But I will say that I recommend ordering at least a half size larger as hers may not fit for long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jrmag from Fort Collins, CO on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    Another great product from Keen! These boots are stylish, warm, dry, and easy to put on. The only slight drawback is that it doesn't have as much arch support as I've come to expect from Keen. (I typically wear a size 6 in Women's and I fit a size 4 in these Youth size.) Otherwise, a great value and product!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Perfect For Winter, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Not As Much Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Value-minded
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy to put on, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imelda shoe shopper from Evergreen, CO. on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    My kid is so commfy and warm for the winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mama from VA on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Bought these for my girls (ages 2-6) and love them! THey keep their feet warm, dry, and comfy. They are versatile enough to wear with dresses but also sporty enough to wear with jeans. Girls have splashed around in puddles and stayed dry and also didn't slip on slick floors.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunlover from New London, MN on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I am a woman who wears a size 6, and I've been buying Keen Youth sizes for years. I wear a Youth size 5, and these fit perfectly. They are really well made and so comfortable, warm and stylish. I'm very happy with my purchase!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lm from Connecticut on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Purchased for 7 year old daughter who loved them in pink. Well made without being too heavy. Fit is true to size. Only problem is her wanting to wear them in 80 degree weather!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: NONE YET
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PDX from Portland, OR on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    These boots will be a great for my daughter when the weather cools off here in Portland. They are well made and she loves the way they look.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.