Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Madrid Ballerina Shoes - Flats (For Women)

Closeouts. The Madrid Ballerina shoe from Keen has the look of a feminine flat with a sporty twist. A soft, sculpted upper is paired with a matching patterned heel strap and Keen’s signature toe bumper for a cute look with ultimate comfort and functionality.

Average Rating based on 170 reviews 4.052941 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
  • Reviewed by dk from new york on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    They are such a cute shoe. They were alittle wider than normal, but they work for me.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Phoenix on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Ordered my normal 5.5 and they were very large. Some reviews have said they run short, but that was not my experience. I ordered a size 5, and they are still not too short. The 5 fits perfectly on my 5.5 foot. Maybe they left room for thick socks, but I will be wearing these barefoot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Waterwoman from Chesapeake Bay. MD on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Bought mine when they were only in dull shades. Now I am going for the orange pair which make my legs look tanner.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Clean up in dishwasher, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by AK Hiker from Seward, AK on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Bought these shoes to wear with summer dresses and longer shorts. They are a dream, very cute and comfortable. Wore them all day out of the box, no problems. If they had my size I would buy every color they come in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fussy about footwear fit from vermont on Monday, September 5, 2011
    i have another pair of Keen Madrid flats that I bought in my usual size. However, they're too wide and too big mostly width size.

    They're comfortable but not for walking long distances b/c of the lack of adequate arch support.

    I am a Keen advocate and have shoes for outdoor wear for all seasons. These are the dressiest to date. Hope they last as well as my other Keens.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Dress up or down, Great color, Great traction, Stylish, Very comfortable shoes
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barbstmichaels[@] from South Lake Tahoe CA on Friday, September 2, 2011
    These might be the most comfortable shoes I own at the moment, and I love the color! I might have bought a half size larger if I'd tried on ahead of time, but I can definitely wear these without complaint all day long at the office. Love ALL Keen shoes for comfort and happy feet on ANY given day...someday will probably only have them and no others!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    I came back for a second pair, as I love my first pair so much! These are amazing shoes for travel, as they look cute with skirts and jeans, they don't weigh much (and are washable), and they pack down to almost nothing in a bag. Thanks, STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April from Bloomington, IN on Tuesday, August 9, 2011
    Love these shoes, I have both the black and the purple. I am a big fan of Keen and I was not disappointed with this style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by waterwoman85 from Chesapeake Bay on Sunday, July 31, 2011
    When I wore these, my daughter-in-law (a new mother of two) wanted to try them on. She said they felt like butter--so i ordered a pair for her. She has a wide foot so these work and are cute enough for a thirty-something lifestyle Mom!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile, Wide enough
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skya from Wisconsin on Monday, July 25, 2011
    I like Keens, but the heel of this shoe doesn't keep my foot in the shoe and I walk out of them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17