Keen McKenzie Multi-Sport Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The rugged outdoors are no match for Keen's McKenzie multi-sport shoes, made with a slide-in, breathable upper that straddles the line between hiker and water shoe.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Marsha from Central Illinois on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    I swim in the river and lake with my best friend, my dog, Thor every day and these shoes have already proven themselves indispensable! True to Keen shoes running a bit small, I ordered an 8 and they are perfect.
    Thanks for these perfect water shoes!
  • Reviewed by Larry from Snobird. Currently in Washington state on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Most comfortable shoes I've ever had. Extremely well made.
  • Reviewed by Imelda the shoe collector from No Cal on Sunday, June 02, 2013
    These are incredibly comfortable and supportive. They can also be worn comfortably as a slide by stepping down the heel. I wish STP had my size at their prices but I had to purchase mine through another source at regular price. These are airy and lightweight. I love them and highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by pwalker from Colorado on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I read all the reviews before purchasing this shoe. It's very comfortable, breathable, and great for early Spring till the snow starts. I find it comfortable with and without socks! Comfortable right out of the box. At first I thought my regular size would be too big as some said to order a size down, but with the Keen draw string - that is not the case. Great all around walking shoe and stable for light hiking.
  • Reviewed by Salgal from NW Washington on Monday, April 15, 2013
    This style of Keen was my "go to" shoes last summer. Fall came and I threw their remains away! I worked them hard--they were comfortable, cool, and protective. I was glad to see that they were once again available, and j was able to get them at half the cost.
    I wear my regular shoe size in this style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J in Morgan hil from Morgan hill ca on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Service/delivery great as usual. Shoes unwearable
  • Reviewed by Ladidi10 from Laguna, CA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Just bought my 3rd pair of Mckenzie's from Keen and the color is beautiful. A "Misty Lilac". The shoe is again, wonderful for my big toes. I used to have such problems with my big toes being in pain. This shoes actually lifts off the toes, just a little bit, not even noticeable, and my toes are no longer in pain. Yeah !!! I highly recommend you get 2 as they are discontinued.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dgqhorse from San Antonio, TX on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I absolutely loved this shoe. Unfortunately, I received 2 right shoes. I was so disappointed, because there were no more in my size... Had to be returned. Keen runs true to size. And my right foot was very happy when I tried it on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pokey from Spriingfield, MO on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    These shoes are casual and feel great on my feet. I really like the way they look although the sides have a netted fabric that would not be good in cold weather. Keens are the best!
    • Cons: Best In Warmer Climate
    • Pros: Perfect Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thunder from Harlem, MT on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I use this shoe to walk and work and it is very comfortable!!
    • Pros: Comfortable breathable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.