Keen Mercer MJ CNX Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Check out the ultra-sporty Keen Mercer MJ CNX shoes -- they are lightweight when it comes to everything but style. The mesh upper lets your feet breathe, and a flexible outsole supports every step.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Customer from Colorado on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    These shoes are light and comfortable - just what I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by Jann in Loomis from California on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    They are like wearing nothing. Bought one pair, and liked them so much I bought a second pair for my mom. She's in her eighties, and I thought the toe protection might throw her gait off or cause her to stumble on the carpet. They're so lightweight, thought, I needn't have worried. We both love them, and if they had another color, I'd buy them again. Both pair were true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darcy in Colorado from Loveland, CO on Monday, June 30, 2014
    These shoes run true to size (I wear a 5), are comfortable, and the blue color is bright and fun. The strap could be a bit longer (to accommodate my orthotics), but it does (just barely) reach across. The shoes make me smile whenever I look at my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stp shopper from New Hampshire on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    I have friends who wear Keens and tell me they're good shoes so I thought I would try some. I was looking for some summer shoes that would give my feet a little more support than the usual flip flops I wear. These are very light and comfortable and fit true to size. The color is fabulous and so far I really like them. My only complaint is that my feet get hot in them, since they're not sandals, I guess that's to be expected, otherwise they're great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from CA on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Length good, but strap could be a tad longer. I have wider feet and the strap barely reaches. Other than that, is ok at bargain price and lightweight is a plus.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jann in Loomis from California on Monday, June 23, 2014
    These are so lightweight! The fit is a teensy bit large, but OK. I don't need to order a size down. Will be wearing these a lot over the summer. Have already had a lot of compliments on them. I'd buy them in another color if it was available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaylu from C'ville, VA on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    These are super cute and fun for just running around. They do seem to run a bit small though. Love the fun color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by niksgonehiking from Idaho on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I love the color and the light weight style. Great for walking around town or short hike on mountain trails and when you jump in the stream and they get wet they dry quickly (no soggy toes). Not much arch support, only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5. I love Keens for the wide foot bed and great traction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BarbfromMD from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I will be taking these to the beach this weekend so I have not tried them in the water yet. But they fit great (I bought 1/2 size larger than my normal size).
    I am excited that they have a strap so they will not come off while I am walking in the water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emwilkinson from Ca on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    And not too expensive either!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.