Keen Midori Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Full of down-to-earth charm with a natural canvas upper and complementary pick stitching, Keen's Midori Mary Jane shoes are laid back and lovely.

  • Natural canvas upper with buckle-adjustable strap and hidden gores
  • Removable metatomical insole with arch support
  • Shock-absorbing cork and EVA midsole
  • Non-marking traction rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gottahaveit from Vancouver, BC on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I should have known these Keens would be too large, as they all are (I need the kids size, not the women's size 5. Very cute, but Keens fit big.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by puanon from Bremerton, WA on Friday, November 11, 2011
    I bought these for my daughter inlaw, she had listed this same shoe on a want list on another internet site, but the price was double... boy was I excited to find these and be able to give such a great gift and know that it is something she wanted! Keens are great for everyday use, we live in the northwest and spend lots of time outdoors Keens are easy to walk in and give your foot good support. I love the adjustable strap on top for being able to fit the shoe to you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gypsytda from colorado springs co on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    I wanted to love these! I love maryjane style shoes.. and love Keens.
    But they felt like they would create blisters, so I returned them.
    I would still recommend them.. but they just did not work for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by midi MJ from Austin, TX on Sunday, March 6, 2011
    A truly cute shoe ! It just didn't have enough cushioning and heel support for me. I was on the fence about returning these as I liked how they looked so much. But they're pretty lightweight and will last only one season.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky shopper from Berkeley, CA on Tuesday, March 1, 2011
    These are cute shoes - can go with a skirt, capri length, or jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by [@] from Nevada City, CA on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
    super cute just a bit short in length
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ladykayak from Marin Calif on Monday, February 21, 2011
    Nice shoes -- a little too wide for me. they are going back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lilyshine from Denver, CO on Sunday, January 9, 2011
    These shoes are great for just about anything. Can be worn with jeans for a casual look or for travel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reeneerule from Portland, OR on Tuesday, January 4, 2011
    I returned the shoes because of the color. A little too minty green instead of olive green.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Mamacita from midwest on Wednesday, December 8, 2010
    These are absolutely adorable and I have gotten several compliments on them. If only they were as comfortable as every other pair of Keens I own. They are stiff and the sole is lacking in cushion but if this is about fashion and not function or you can put anything on your feet and walk around all day then these may work for you. I kept them but I won't wear them all day. :(
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.