Keen Montclair Mini Bag - Hemp (For Women)

Closeouts. Pull a Mary Poppins and surprise your friends with the amount of stuff you can pull out of Keen's Montclair mini bag -- it may be small on the outside, but the storage options are huge on the inside.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catmom6 from Bucks County, PA on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    I like to carry a small crossbody bag (not a pouch) when we go out where we'll be on our feet a lot. This is exactly the size I like, the hemp color has a nice utilitarian look, and the lining is a nice touch of color. The ONLY thing I wish is that the cell phone pocket on the outside was large enough for a smartphone--it's cell-sized. Love this bag overall, and it does come in other nice colors, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On the go! from Portland Maine on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    This cute little satchel goes everywhere and holds wahat you need. Perfect for your shoulders. Easy to stay organized width all the little pockets.
    • Best Uses: Everyday use
    • Cons: None yet
    • Pros: Light and sassy, Pockets for your needs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pfitz from Golden, CO on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    I bought this for a recent trip to Mexico and it was perfect! Multiple compartments for storing essentials separately from money, electronics, etc. Also the long, adjustable strap allows to wear across your body. It will be great for the same reasons at music festivals!
    • Best Uses: Festivals, Sight-seeing, Travel
    • Pros: Compact, Light-weight, Multiple compartments
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burt Burt from ABQ on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Bought it for my wife. Thought it would be a little bigger. She uses this type of bag for her purse as she doesn't like big purses. Looks like it will do the job.
    • Pros: Small Size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barny from Minnesota on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    I wanted a small cross body bag for when I go on walks or am running around and this fits the bill. It is a very casual bag, though, so I wouldn't use it everyday. But it is surprisingly roomy. I am glad I bought it.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Pros: Color, Many compartments, Neutral
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kellyblue from Cape Coral, FL on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    It has several areas for organization! A big plus for me. Lots of room. It's made of Hemp. It doesn't weigh a ton! Love it
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hlryan20 from Washington, DC on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Clean looking, practical purse. It's my go to bag on the weekends/traveling.
    The compartments are strategically placed and useful and everything is easily accessible. The size is not too big or too small and the style is flexible with a lot of looks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lyn from Denver, CO on Monday, April 30, 2012
    This is my everyday purse. It is small enough to wear around without it getting in the way but large enough to hold all of my things. Very sturdy.
    • Pros: Functional, Quality, Size
  • Reviewed by Lcchick from florida on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Great little bag for sightseeing - barely know you have it on!
    • Pros: Cute, Love color, Trendy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cadywells from virginia on Monday, April 2, 2012
    I got tired of lugging a big, heavy bad around town. I use this for everyday, casual. Love the pockets as I am a like to know where it is in my bag kind of person. I hate to have to dig around.
    • Pros: Lots of pockets, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #